BT exhaust

pandan indah. but after followed a friend went to speedworks there, seems like IF i want to dyno, i will dyno there lah. near jalan 222 there.

icic..the shop name is speedworks lah....
then bro when u wanna go ?? i stay at jalan university only....besie UM....
thinking go wit u ....follow u lor....

u staying here ah bro caleb...??thought u r still in penang...aiyo..

haha me travel north and KL.....now i am bak to KL study.. previously me at pg for my automotive training....bro adeen u KL where??? senang come out lah.....

Guys, has anyone here tried out superbike's muffler with BT? I mean those mufflers from Honda, Kawasaki, Aprilia, Ducati and so on... Not those high-pitched type, but the one which sounds like real superbike.
Just wondering if it would work coz I recon it should sound pretty awesome on BT.

hmmm gread idea bro....but those muffler also not cheap ...anyone wanna take a try.......i like the NINJA superbike sound ...vrommmmmmmm..huhu

i live in keramat area la bro caleb....
superbike exhaust who got cheap2...??heheeh...can give it a try...

bro adeen where is keramat ?? hehe i tis penang boy seldom go out KL jalan jalan coz i stay PJ and only go college(ss2) and sunway for a yam cha...seldom go jalan coz no fren stay there...sumore petrol kill me haha.....

near klcc/jalan ampang la bro...u never been to klcc ah..?

KLCC go b4..but i use LRT..save money and dun need jam mah...hehe...i make full use of the public transport also...haha....
when u got come my pJ area call me lah....we come out eat lor ....

ok bro caleb...no prob....
u joining the tt on thursday..?

no la bro anuar...
i was talking about the tt u guyz organized on 8th....thursday right?

bro adeen...i dun know how to go to the stadium...if 3.30 i can go ...but for awhile lor...coz by 5 i must bak and get ready for a deepavali open house at my fren there...if i din he sure tiu kao kao me....haha...
so bro adeen u going ?

i've to see whether parents have any plans or not...if they dun have, then maybe can visit the place...pm me ur phone num...if i'm going, maybe can meet u near universiti and we convoy together...and i can try with ur bt 6 speed/have a ride in it......must be syiok wan...

oki like tat ka bro adeen. okla if u coming but i cannot cause my sister wedding on that day hav to go back to trg.

congrats to ur sister la bro anuar...
i not confirm yet oso la...

congrat bro soon wanna be a uncle liao....haha coz ur sister is marry soon...
bro adeen no need PM my contact lah...
caleb-0124861913
hehe tat is my number u can call me anytime also ...if u nite time got passby or wanna yam cha also can call me ....
oh yeah...my bt 6 speed lousy lah...never satisfied my wit the stock power ....sure u sit also disappointed...urs is bt 5 gear rite..i also never sit b4 5 gear....bawa i also ya....