BT exhaust

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
pandan indah. but after followed a friend went to speedworks there, seems like IF i want to dyno, i will dyno there lah. near jalan 222 there.

icic..the shop name is speedworks lah....
then bro when u wanna go ?? i stay at jalan university only....besie UM....
thinking go wit u ....follow u lor....

u staying here ah bro caleb...??thought u r still in penang...aiyo..

haha me travel north and KL.....now i am bak to KL study.. previously me at pg for my automotive training....bro adeen u KL where??? senang come out lah.....

Guys, has anyone here tried out superbike's muffler with BT? I mean those mufflers from Honda, Kawasaki, Aprilia, Ducati and so on... Not those high-pitched type, but the one which sounds like real superbike.
Just wondering if it would work coz I recon it should sound pretty awesome on BT.

hmmm gread idea bro....but those muffler also not cheap ...anyone wanna take a try.......i like the NINJA superbike sound ...vrommmmmmmm..huhu

i live in keramat area la bro caleb....
superbike exhaust who got cheap2...??heheeh...can give it a try...

bro adeen where is keramat ?? hehe i tis penang boy seldom go out KL jalan jalan coz i stay PJ and only go college(ss2) and sunway for a yam cha...seldom go jalan coz no fren stay there...sumore petrol kill me haha.....

near klcc/jalan ampang la bro...u never been to klcc ah..?

KLCC go b4..but i use LRT..save money and dun need jam mah...hehe...i make full use of the public transport also...haha....
when u got come my pJ area call me lah....we come out eat lor ....

ok bro caleb...no prob....
u joining the tt on thursday..?

no la bro anuar...
i was talking about the tt u guyz organized on 8th....thursday right?

bro adeen...i dun know how to go to the stadium...if 3.30 i can go ...but for awhile lor...coz by 5 i must bak and get ready for a deepavali open house at my fren there...if i din he sure tiu kao kao me....haha...
so bro adeen u going ?

i've to see whether parents have any plans or not...if they dun have, then maybe can visit the place...pm me ur phone num...if i'm going, maybe can meet u near universiti and we convoy together...and i can try with ur bt 6 speed/have a ride in it......must be syiok wan...

oki like tat ka bro adeen. okla if u coming but i cannot cause my sister wedding on that day hav to go back to trg.

congrats to ur sister la bro anuar...
i not confirm yet oso la...

congrat bro soon wanna be a uncle liao....haha coz ur sister is marry soon...
bro adeen no need PM my contact lah...
caleb-0124861913
hehe tat is my number u can call me anytime also ...if u nite time got passby or wanna yam cha also can call me ....
oh yeah...my bt 6 speed lousy lah...never satisfied my wit the stock power ....sure u sit also disappointed...urs is bt 5 gear rite..i also never sit b4 5 gear....bawa i also ya....