Extrator Sifu's

chienoz

another thing wanna ask to all sifu's n kaki...

which wan is gud?

4-2-1 from powerzone or wai heng...
wats da diferent between dis 2 brand...both have a same look from outside..from inside diff arr?
4 ur info...i surver dee their prize...

powerzone 4-2-1 + center bullet (rimus i tink)=RM450....
wai heng 4-2-1 without center bullet (stainless stell)=RM300

any experience from the sifu's?lets share...

oh ok...
then the back piping(center to rear) do straight flow or do same as original?
my car is iswara sedan 1.5 wif NGV kit...
tq..

oh ok...
tq so much skywalker...u helping me very much...
n i didnt know dat straight flow is ilegal..huhuhu..nasib baik i do my homework 1st...
tq ya...

i couldnt afford the stainless steel i went for the glavanized steel from powerzone..there is a difference..with the others.

aiya... bottom of the car dun care about looks la... hardly any gals will climb down and see ur pipes... wuakakaka...

most important is the material... rust resistance or not... and material strength/thickness.... normally the thicker ur piping, the less NVH it is... of coz, thicker usually means heavier...

Thicker always better...kakaka....thats what the chicks say...but mine gets really hot!!!

I mean the extractors! Need to thermal wrap it soon before my hood discolors. Thanks for advise Sky.