dkny
http://rawevo.com/store/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/tomei-evo-x-expreme-ti-cat-back-exhaust.jpg
My current Evo with Tomei Titanium Expreme Ti. But I think the sound too loud until I cant withstand it anymore.
So I have few suggestion from friend to modify it to made it more quiet. But I not sure which one the best or the most quiet way. I hope any Sifu here could suggest me or provide some idea to me.
In my mind I have 2 option to choose:
1. Change the mid pipe with Center Bullet.
- Tomei mid pipe is straight type without center bullet which one of the factor cause loud sound.
2. Change muffler to HKS Hi power silent.
- Tomei titanium muffler noisy then stainless steel type because of the mother nature.
Which option could be the best for quiet my exhaust system.
My current Evo with Tomei Titanium Expreme Ti. But I think the sound too loud until I cant withstand it anymore.
So I have few suggestion from friend to modify it to made it more quiet. But I not sure which one the best or the most quiet way. I hope any Sifu here could suggest me or provide some idea to me.
In my mind I have 2 option to choose:
1. Change the mid pipe with Center Bullet.
- Tomei mid pipe is straight type without center bullet which one of the factor cause loud sound.
2. Change muffler to HKS Hi power silent.
- Tomei titanium muffler noisy then stainless steel type because of the mother nature.
Which option could be the best for quiet my exhaust system.