Help.. Need infomation..

yyap2

ANyone can intro me which workshop is good n reason price in 'knocking' back accident car...

Today evening rain heavy n traffic jam.. i din c de car brake.. so i bang in to his butt... my car grill broken n my bumper bracket kemek already... important thing is my bonnet.. there is a minor bend in de front middle located on top of de logo... then my bonnet middle raise ( bengkak)...

I'm from kl.... i ask de workshop i always go.. he say need rm200... But i know it fuking expensive...

If i cant find a shop who giv a best price then i think or DIY... anyone hav experience?? n to remove bumper then got how many nuts???....

rm200 is reasonable, include spray?......if tat is expensive.....then u gotta find some small small workshop or DIY. but DIY i think ur car will run out of shape coz u r no xp wit tis.

so next time if wan avoid paying extra for unnecesary things, do pay attention when driving expecialy during raining. if really cant c d road, park ur car aside

my 2 cent

wah ok mar the price if plus spray back
normaly cost more lor
bonet+grill+bracket+spray and knocking

no spray... jus knock back n put back normal wira grill i dun wan normal wira grill... well today i jus DIY already.. de bumper i bengkok back de shape n my bumper dun look lik falling off... then de grill i think i can stick back de leg n clip back on.. lucky i din missing any of de grill leg.. i can use de super glue in accs shop... well i got exp abit one.. cos i learn from alot ppl even from my fren... well everything almost done.. bonnet jus abit bent.. now i have to spend more time on bonnet.. cos need very carefull....

I'll never drive when rain heavy already... i can't stop on de side.. cos i in rush back home to change for dinner.. tat time i jus finish fetching my gf back to her house.. actually dun wanna go out.. u know gf sure merajuk one la... haise...

Well guys... do u all know where i can get a good price on tyre?? i wan 16/45/205 or 16/50/205
do u all know wat r de price per pcs n wat type of de tyre???
I dunno tyre shop very well... u know la.. sumtime u know them well they will tipu u one..

yyap2 said:
actually dun wanna go out.. u know gf sure merajuk one la... haise...

So now ur gf happy anot that u kena accident?

Ask her to pay for u also la since she made u go out n now this happened... Thank god my gf isn't like this.

haise... gf is lik tat one la... haise.. nvm la... Cos i wun b driving tis WiSE long... next year july then will sell

Chill chill bro.. After repair car ady then drive safer everything'll be fine. :_:

aiks...change to wat car bro?:_:

if rm200 without spray then little bit expensive lo.....if minor dent only i think rm80 oso can do liao.....

las time repair my honda front bumper (side) only rm20....no spray le of coz...

BTW, the bonnet if minor only just leave it le:X-:

kekek.. my bonnet side bend up liao.. but it today DIY fix.. almost all done.. jus de bonnet very hard... CHange to wat car.. i mayb will take back my honda from my sis then i will rewarp de whole car.. kekeke.... but not so fast.. till long way to go..

below is de pic of my car damaged (no fixing)
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7079/p1030621ap8.jpg
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/5287/p1030618si5.jpg

N below is de pic of fixing in progres done by myself...
1st problem is my bumper.. it fallen 1-2cm so i have to remove de bumper..
http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/4462/p1030625lb1.jpg

Then i took out the metal bracket which support de bumper.. N bend it back to de ori place..
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/3013/p1030626nu6.jpg

2nd Job is to fix de bonnet .. i took out de bonnet..
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/7042/p1030627id1.jpg

U can see below is de pic of my bonnet.. de middle front on top of de grill one it is bend.. i use hammer to knock back out n bend both side.. but mission fail.. de bonnet will look bend up on both side.. but it better then b4 alot...
http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/7196/p1030629ot1.jpg

Below is de finish job of raising back de bumper n knock back de bonnet....(de grill in progess)
http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/3875/image008qa4.jpg
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/6034/image009sx1.jpg

HEre is de pic of my grill i use de magic glue to glue back...
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/6034/image009sx1.jpg
N here is one of de leg broken but missing de side part.. so i use compress wood to build back to support it..
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/2947/image014mh1.jpg

TOmolo i will finish de grill then will post up to u guys n c..