Spot a perdana wit no rim!!1

yyap2

Guys today i when back to coll to take my A'levels,pj result when i back to federal highway.... u all know where de domino opposit sunway piramid.. i saw a perdana park up in de middle wit no rim n engine bonnet open up.... i think it was stolen car n they put it there... i din manage to take de pic.. cos i was drivin n drinking tat time... no hand to snap pic..

yyap2 said:
Guys today i when back to coll to take my A'levels,pj result when i back to federal highway.... u all know where de domino opposit sunway piramid.. i saw a perdana park up in de middle wit no rim n engine bonnet open up.... i think it was stolen car n they put it there... i din manage to take de pic.. cos i was drivin n drinking tat time... no hand to snap pic..

hor! drink and drive!! :angry_smile:

hahhahahaaa juz kidding... :rofl:

saw it like 2 days ago.. i always pass by there.. at first the car was stalled i think i saw one of those coconut tree leaf the big big one brwn in colour behind the car to indicate the car was stalled.. the next day i saw it on the divider with no rims and engine and window broken into..... pity the owner..

yea... police wun care about it... last time in cheras a satria hav parked side of de highway for a week then i get after tat week i go n c wat happen to de car.. it was stolen car... n all empty iside.. de car was so stock.... summore old

Its just these bloody mechanics who sees an opportunity to make easy money by stealing parts from a car, to sell it away. Next time if you wonder where does your second hand potong shop rim/side mirrow, bumper or bonnet come from, just think back maybe its from another persons car. The same goes to those assholes who steal parts from the police station car detention centre.

hmm.. saw that perdana too... at that time when I passed by, there was a police road block about 20 meters from the junction... that was on thursday night.

Yup me saw it too..when i saw it was on thrusday afternoon..was sending my fren bak..that time the pv6 got no rims..but the the engine was still inside..the dashboard n console was still in gewd condition..just the rims were missing..it was just stolen i think at that time..cuz the brake dics also nt yet rusted..pity the owner la..dunno what happen also to him..!

yyap2 said:
yea... police wun care about it... last time in cheras a satria hav parked side of de highway for a week then i get after tat week i go n c wat happen to de car.. it was stolen car... n all empty iside.. de car was so stock.... summore old

police will take immediate action if

1. such car is reported missing (by number or chassis number)
2. such car fits description of criminals like robbery, hit and run or abduction.

once they found no record, they will leave it as it is. up to the local authorities to take action then.

Saw it too on Fridayz Night...!!!! At that time a Police Waja was there oledi...!!!
Just wondering without wheelz how can the "Perdana" when up de divider..???
How those joker drag the car till there...???
Neway just pity with the owner...!!!
Damned...!!!!