Sided Pipe-Exhaust

juniorkirk said:
it remind me one thread... bicycle with muffler moulding on it... hahaha....

ya, some like even make d front wheel long long like those american bike... but its just a bicycle only nia... hahah... those ppl can be rempit family!!!
Son of Mat Rempit!

what's wrong with these people??????

drag style exhaust on the road??shooting the star summore!!!wtf???wtf???

sam1741 said:
ahahahha
this reminds me of this pic :

lol OMG honestly i 1st time c this kind of thing......might can melt the driver windows for long term

OMG is the owner trying to make a fashion statement or wat? This mod is on the same level as the old skool merc with 8 aftermarket exhausts.

juniorkirk said:
skywalker exhaust also can bbq ma... izzit 3 1/2" ar? hahaha... no offend bro... those crazy ppl like to do those stupid thing... it remind me one thread... bicycle with muffler moulding on it... hahaha....
lolz... my exhaust also can la... only after i install fire dragon.... haha... my car stock standard cannot spit out flame ler....

hahahahahah
true also
the JPJ officer laugh and laugh and roll on floor laughing
until forgot to giv saman. :D

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... my exhaust also can la... only after i install fire dragon.... haha... my car stock standard cannot spit out flame ler....

hahaha... why cannot ? hahahaa... can la... next time we see see

sam1741 said:
hahahahahah
true also
the JPJ officer laugh and laugh and roll on floor laughing
until forgot to giv saman. :D

give saman nanti kena smooked la... hahah
u c d exhaust about -45 degree... so police wanna give saman n stand at d driver window... muahahah... when d driver rev... sure d police kena BBQ....

lol u guys here damn funny.....

but i got 1 serious Q.......when raining fill until the whole exhaust piping full of water.......more serious fill until extractor there then how?

gohkokeng said:
lol u guys here damn funny.....

but i got 1 serious Q.......when raining fill until the whole exhaust piping full of water.......more serious fill until extractor there then how?
lolz... if like that, we will have another aquarium under our car adi lor....:X-:

based on some experience
as long as the top of the tailpipe is lower than the extractor,
than it wont fill until there. :D :D

maybe there is a hole in d bottom of d piping le... where water can flow out...
just my 0.01 sense

SkYwAlKER said:
lolz... if like that, we will have another aquarium under our car adi lor....

itu sudah boiling water liaw... put an egg in d exhaust wait 5 min d half boiled egg is ready to be eaten... muahahah

of all u noe, that is actually a fake exhaust pipe, maybe u din see the real exhaust pipe still behind .... that fake pipe at the side actually connects to beneath his driver seat, so if he is driving n needs to piss badly, he can piss into the pipe and it'll flow out at the side..... GOOD JOB SATRIA! :biggrin:

nitrus said:
of all u noe, that is actually a fake exhaust pipe, maybe u din see the real exhaust pipe still behind .... that fake pipe at the side actually connects to beneath his driver seat, so if he is driving n needs to piss badly, he can piss into the pipe and it'll flow out at the side..... GOOD JOB SATRIA! :biggrin:
lolz... good imagination there... mayb its a cold air intake... instead of blowing out exhaust fumes, it is sucking in cold air into the TB....