Headlamp brightness

rayz85

my car's headlights the right one is brighter then the left one, don think it is possible saying that the power for my right light is more then my left. i think cz my right one shines further... anyone know wut am i saying? :mad:
i remember someone put in forum that we can adjust the headlights level... any idea?

What car are u driving?.. for my car there is a nut for me to turn n my lamps will move .. dun know about urs..

all headlamps can be adjust one...can adjust UP n Down. Left n Right........if proton, honda all go to use screw driver to adjust only...easy

im driving proton wira.... anyone can discribe more? any pics? when adjust dat time got a limit right? cannot adjust til a certain level

both lamp change to Xenon lamp....guaranteed clearfor 100 meters.

johndoe said:
both lamp change to Xenon lamp....guaranteed clearfor 100 meters.
hahah.. change wut light oso same ler.. things now is not clear or not clear... it's one shine further 1 shorter... so not used to it...

rayz85 said:
hahah.. change wut light oso same ler.. things now is not clear or not clear... it's one shine further 1 shorter... so not used to it...

probably is the relay, commo problem for older protons

or possible is the wiring is old oledi

need rewire, theres one in Seri Petaling very pro but must wait

hmz.... jz found out that its actualy 1 shine further 1 shine shorter.... so guyz... where is the screw that lets u adjust the angle?

rayz85 said:
hmz.... jz found out that its actualy 1 shine further 1 shine shorter.... so guyz... where is the screw that lets u adjust the angle?

juz get a screw driver....n torchlight..there is a point to tune/adjust....

how high u wanna adjust is depends on you...u AGAK AGAK adjust la....then go for a drive..if u think ok then ok....if not satisfy..then adjust again....

when u adjust d left lamp..take piece of cloth to TUTUP d right lamp...adjust one by one..ok???

huakenny said:
juz get a screw driver....n torchlight..there is a point to tune/adjust....

how high u wanna adjust is depends on you...u AGAK AGAK adjust la....then go for a drive..if u think ok then ok....if not satisfy..then adjust again....

when u adjust d left lamp..take piece of cloth to TUTUP d right lamp...adjust one by one..ok???
where's da screw? can anyone take a pic and show me er?

ohhhhhhhhh......... ok ok.. thankz alot bro.... and thankz to all dat try to help... finally get my headlights done today... greatly appriciate it