Michiba light..need opinion..

huakenny said:
erm...tis all depends on individuals d.......if evryone go to HID..then 100/902 d bulbs who buy ar????

100/902??????902 wor.....got so high or not ar???????

HID kits ar.....too expensive la...spend thousand over just for a pair of light,...sakit hati la.....hahaha.....

crazeeclan said:
HID kits ar.....too expensive la...spend thousand over just for a pair of light,...sakit hati la.....hahaha.....

some more jpj/ trafik not yet fully accept this kind of HID system yet....even heard it is passed for 4300k.....but how jpj/trafik know it is 4300k when u stopped by them? open bonnet n take out d bulb n show to them>? once tak sengaja..d bulb jatuh n pecah....ahaha....u ask d jpj compensate to u la....2 bulbs for rm1k....

unless ir HID is on ur mercedes.bmw those prestige car....in local made cars such as proton n perodua....surely 99% will be stopped....n u gotta explain n explain....

2 bad they will never listen 1.... their eye will pop up dollar sign only... hehehe
:D:D:D

huakenny, i've passed more than 5 JPJ roadblocks for the past 2 months & i was driving my fiancee's Vios fitted with 4350K HID. To be honest with u, i havent encounter any hassle with these JPJ when i drove pass their roadblocks.

It's a different story if ur HID is those above 5000K ones as it tends to generate bluish-tone of light beams. These bluish beams tend to "attract these JPJ buggers.

nd4ever said:
huakenny, i've passed more than 5 JPJ roadblocks for the past 2 months & i was driving my fiancee's Vios fitted with 4350K HID. To be honest with u, i havent encounter any hassle with these JPJ when i drove pass their roadblocks.

It's a different story if ur HID is those above 5000K ones as it tends to generate bluish-tone of light beams. These bluish beams tend to "attract these JPJ buggers.

as i mentioned...urs is vios...so seldom kacau...u try drive local made proton/perodua....mostly wil kacau