H4 Super Size Bulb 70/80W ...

Exterior and Body

H4 Super Size Bulb 70/80W ...

2 thumbs up for Kum! Friendly & trustworthy guy....... great to know him for some years edi & still very satisfied with the products he's selling!

Kum, my friend said the WRC bulbs is bloody bright at nite eventhough he's a 1st timer on using white-colored bulbs for his car. Hahahaha.......... perhaps he'll ask me to order from u a set of HID as well soon? Hehehehehe........ i'll keep u updated alrite bro. Well done! :shades_smile:

c12reative:
email send bro

andy:
thanks for the feedback, nobody is dissappointed so far hehe. Just let me know if u need the HID...and pick up ur H3 soon bro

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/zth/maxbanner_01.gif​

bro, do u hav other brands of h4 55/60w white bulb ? lower price bulb like michiba tat u sell b4??
my email is [email protected]

thanks bro...

can you help me compare these bulbs?

- Michiba 3300K Golden 100w
- Michiba 4350k White Light 100w
- WRC H4 Super Size

all used with relay kit and in plastic lamp

1) Rate from lowest to brightest for night time dry

2) Rate from lowest to brightest for night time raining

3) Rate visibility from lowest to highest for raining

4) The fog lamp you selling in the other thread, what colour is that foglamp? Is it yellow? Can it be used with a super white H4 during raining to increase visibility?

Thanks and sorry for asking u in 2 different threads. Just only saw this thread :).

Michiba main bulbs, i dun have stok anymore.

WRC can get.
Its 80W, a bit bluish
visibility a bit lower than Michiba 100W white, but nicer colour (whiter) - wet road

fog lamp habis liao, the one i put on offer clear stock

hey bro,

want to ask for some opinion....

i wanna change my head light to white, which do u recommand???

i wan the highest visibility (clearest during rainy days) and possible "least problem from JPJ ones".....

beside HID wat do u recommand???

pls email me at [email protected]

thx...