BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

Exterior and Body

BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

HMS said:
i sms the price liao, too costly lar

=.= bro, really really costly........anyway, thx for information....when i really wanna buy it, i'll contact u....dun change ur no. ar !...lol....

interested on your bulbs .. can the price be nego?

Bro, if i use ori socket and without adding relay kit what' s the disadvantage ?

If i want to install the relay kit. How do i tell the ACC shop guys ?

Best is to use with relay wiring. Some car without also ok.

Just tell them the H4 relay wiring kit for headlamp. I think u better goto sparepart shop to buy, much cheaper there compare with acc shop. then u DIY install lor, quite simple, just need to spend some time oni

check ur Pms

Taikor..this BJ Union bulb dun have 55W wan ar?? izit the michiba +50% bright bulb more expansive than this??:regular_smile:

bj more expensive, +50% no more liao

cybernation said:
Taikor..this BJ Union bulb dun have 55W wan ar?? izit the michiba +50% bright bulb more expansive than this??:regular_smile:

bro kum....rmb me r...hehehe...i wan get my headlights cleaned...wat day u free...1 day can kautim rite
if not at nite i noneed drive loe....hahaha....

just call me to arrange bro
012-2182632

MiTec-i said:
bro kum....rmb me r...hehehe...i wan get my headlights cleaned...wat day u free...1 day can kautim rite
if not at nite i noneed drive loe....hahaha....

I see....this BJunion bulb output is 100W but generate 55W is it??
U didnt have the picture shooting down the road??
The coating i think is similar with PIAA which i used before.....
Do u think its brighter than PIAA??
If yes i can recommend to my friend already....
The below PIAA white bulb cost easyly RM350....
So if the quality is the same....why not....

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/780/untitled13rh.th.png

wee2006:
i dun think it generate oni 55w of heat bro, it will still be 100w cos its rated at 100w.

i never actually have a chance to look at PIAA models (genuines) so can't really describe to u bro

but for rm350 to buy a pair of bulbs, sounds not so affordable liao to many ppl bro, maybe this is the reason why the Michiba and BJ Union i got here sells very well :_: . Anyway, the BJ Union is not as visible as Michiba on the road, the major difference is the colour oni.

bro pm me wif ur best price pls...
i wan 1 pair of H4 bulb...hope to get a nice price from u

check ur pm bro

contreasjun27 said:
bro pm me wif ur best price pls...
i wan 1 pair of H4 bulb...hope to get a nice price from u

Hi HMS ..... if buy from u .... can u fix it for me ??

satria dude.... need to add relay or anything else anot ??