got problem..

wanone

i got problem wit my car.. my car hit itu bahu jalan.. left front tire.. then.. aledi ketuk bodi, tukar lower arm.. rod end and also do alignmnet.. everything is okay.. just curious of one thing.. when do right cornering.. at 60-70 km/h, the right tire tend to lift up.. tk grip itu jalan.. tayar still okay.. left cornering is still stable.. i go to wkshop.. the guy said it might be abs bengkok, one said tire tarak bagus la.. dunno mana yg betul.. any opinion sifus.. need help..

what car u driving?

my opinion just send back to your service center

if proton send back Proton Service Centre

outside personal shop don give a damn about your car......they give a damn about your money only.......that's what i experiences b4

when u turn right ur RIGHT tyre will lift up? or do u mean ur left tyre?

its impossible for ur right tyre to LIFT when u turn right..

erm, i was thinking when steering turn left - car go right...

What spring you are using? Hard? Soft? Standard?

I one drive my friend's iswara stock standard with very soft standard spring, conner like want to overturn or tyre lifting off the road. Just feelings.

wanone said:
i got problem wit my car.. my car hit itu bahu jalan.. left front tire.. then.. aledi ketuk bodi, tukar lower arm.. rod end and also do alignmnet.. everything is okay.. just curious of one thing.. when do right cornering.. at 60-70 km/h, the right tire tend to lift up.. tk grip itu jalan.. tayar still okay.. left cornering is still stable.. i go to wkshop.. the guy said it might be abs bengkok, one said tire tarak bagus la.. dunno mana yg betul.. any opinion sifus.. need help..
i thing we have a typo error here.

that is exactly what happen.. turn right. the right tire felt like lifted up.. screeched all the way..

it's logic wat...turn right, right tyre tend to lift..cos the body weight transfered to left..wat;s wrong?

btw, y cant u turn steering left but car go right? drifting ma....

u mean cornering that time, the car goes tripod arr???... anything wrong with the lower arm??... chassis allignment lari adi??...

yep.. stock one.. borrow from my father maa.. still waiting to tukau jd project car after got my own one hehe.. just curious coz aledi did many thing.. one kedai said could be steering rack plak.. haiya.. mana satu aa.. alignment also done.. hope there would be a solution to it..

one more thing.. when i turn leff kasi abis, the steering seems to stick, it didnt respond back to the centre.. i even can make 360' turn without holding the steering !!!

There's also a thread somewhere here new. Discussing about sticking steering. Maybe you can go have a look.