Spray Headlamp To Red

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
Anybody can give me suggestion.......i want to colour my headlamp red colour....wut i mean is that,the round of the headlamp....
like new stockcar nowadays use black,i mean casing of the headlight..not the crome insight the light....coz my colour is red n i luv to make all red......even my headlight!!!
so,it will look like cristal from outside.......
please help me bro....
i just want to spray it.....can ar?

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
mivecmerah said:
Anybody can give me suggestion.......i want to colour my headlamp red colour....wut i mean is that,the round of the headlamp....
like new stockcar nowadays use black,i mean casing of the headlight..not the crome insight the light....coz my colour is red n i luv to make all red......even my headlight!!!
so,it will look like cristal from outside.......
please help me bro....
i just want to spray it.....can ar?
aiyo... like dat u hav 2 open the glass out.... very risky wo... wat if the glass breaks or chips off... rugi u know.... i hav a pic of a satria wit orange headlites.... taken out from Xtreme kars mag a few mths back.... luks ok only lar.... not as gud as the black ones.... will scan n post 2moro....

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
:eek: erk!!jpj blok can summon that thing ar?
erm.......i try my best la.....
but,wut if i try with sticker first? :D
so,please upload the orange picture...really want 2 c the result.....

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
u mean instead of smoking the edge of yor headlight to black, u wanna smoke it red, right?
i dun think jpj will kacau la..

in fact, a lot of ppl r doing it what?
a member here did his jazz light to white.. damn nice~~ thumbs up..!!

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
btw, i like red also~~ n thinking of changing my headlight to red..!! hahaha.. looking for the right tools now from chopshop~ will post pic definately

like underground eh? heheh.. c the road red red 1.. but if jpj see, mampus la

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
JPJ also see lotsa red red mar... red packet la, red notes, red light la... etc etc... hahaha

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Neat... but any idea how does it look at night? Was it sprayed or tint or laminated sticker??

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
but only those big car which the area smoked is bigger will look nice,

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
i tried to pull out my headlight yesterday....but dunno how......didn't c any screw to turn...anybody help me? :D

It was only a matter of time before BMW tuning specialist AC Schnitzer weaved their magic on the BMW 5 Series F10 even if the current packages only cater to the initial F10 models. There’s definitely more in store in terms of performance and styling in time to come...