HAMSAP girl!!!

jasonchan

i notice girls in this forum is quite hamsap too..i am impress ..delighted.......i wish more girls is like that...muahahha

oooiikkkk....u got nothing else to do,izit? :D :D

jasonchan said:
i notice girls in this forum is quite hamsap too..i am impress ..delighted.......i wish more girls is like that...muahahha

bikinigal said:
oooiikkkk....u got nothing else to do,izit? :D :D

yahh sort of..what bout u??if u free do welcome to ad dme to your msn or yahoomsn

Hahaha, the title should mention about bikinigal.
Something like "Gangbang Bikinigal- How to"

jasonchan said:

only 1 is like that :)

hahahahahahahaah

alien they are talkin bout bikinigal kena "gangbang", which is very obvious...ahahhahahahahhaha:D

gangbang online...tak takut la... :cool:

fstrader said:
alien they are talkin bout bikinigal kena "gangbang", which is very obvious...ahahhahahahahhaha:D

erkkk what ic gangbang? play bang bang ka? play police n thief rite? kehehehe

jinkl- said:
aiyooo
how can u all talk hamsap things infront of innocent child like me

innocent child ??! bahawakakakkaka... *vomit blood* ...:eek:

haha..tok mso much..later come to realise bikini girl is actually a guy....

then straught all mati pucuk

* semua-ah mati pucuk dengan segera,tak boleh cucuk.

auote from maggi mee song

hehehe
bikinigal : give ur phone number to alantan ler , he wants to test see u gal or not
Q & A with him ler