HAMSAP girl!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
noskill say this is hot also, so how?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/image.php?u=7&dateline=1121853005

ambayah said:

I withdraw from this thread..........................................

--------------------run----- --- -- --- --- ------ ------ --------- --------->>>>

ambayah said:

Of course she's hot. Hotter than your mom. :D

I can't have my lunch coz this fat ass on almost every newspaper !!!!
Thats the reason i quit lunch 2day.....it make me sick. T.T

Jo, i need you cheers me up.....:D:p

i thought all Penang kia lost liao...

all ended in this thread..LOLLs

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
aiks my avatar?
rotflmao!

Your avatar .....http://img324.imageshack.us/img324/8809/tfr11640tp.gifhttp://img324.imageshack.us/img324/8809/tfr11640tp.gifhttp://img324.imageshack.us/img324/8809/tfr11640tp.gif

bikinigal pm me ur fon number please

im getting horny these days la :D

i'm going Penang this Aug :D i go find NOSkill and slk850 :D but this bikinigal.........erk..

ninja_iga said:

i'm going Penang this Aug :D i go find NOSkill and slk850 :D but this bikinigal.........erk..

I'll arrange TT with bikinigal for you, stanley. :D
You should meet her.....or she must meet you as well.....

P/s: She like bodak.....;) :p