HAMSAP girl!!!

vwmania said:
me wanna join...hehe
Let's suggest to Tom to organize this year yearly TT at Penang!!!

bikinigal is a very good event organizer. She find/book us a place to park all our cars and TT.

:p did i heard "bikini gals" haha... wonder y these bikini gals r so attrative to us ler.. really amazing creature god made us..

gloss said:
:p did i heard "bikini gals" haha... wonder y these bikini gals r so attrative to us ler.. really amazing creature god made us..

because we ar e hamspap

ninja_iga said:
i not botak now le.. full head of hair :D
OIC, haizz.....it meant is really long time we didn't meet up leh.....sorry for trip u in Penang i couldn't meet up with you. :p

Buzz me when u in penang ..... :D

do you guys realise that bikinigal's No of posts stand still at "0"... ?

but i guess no body care about it, coz you all only care about her boobs now.

we dont jz care about boobs ma... let us see her real cute face also ma... huge boobs without the look whats the use??... backlane akuas also got huge boobs lar...

skywalker u go search the thread lah, got show her face before loh, other than the big big booobs

BlackSamurai said:
do you guys realise that bikinigal's No of posts stand still at "0"... ?

but i guess no body care about it, coz you all only care about her boobs now.
yes....i also realize it.....hahaha...so surprised that u oso notice this kind of thing.....

Hollerback_gurl said:
yes....i also realize it.....hahaha...so surprised that u oso notice this kind of thing.....
OK, noticed it, what are you trying to tell us? any particular reason? :confused: