Haltech...

monkey13

Hello to all ZTH members..
i enjoy reading many of all the sifu thought and opinion.
but i need some help on haltech..
especially e6k coz i want to install it soon in my 4g93p..
(already bought the unit)

pls,could someone alteast tell me a bit about this thing and how it works like wideband etc.
what is needed to install it..
cost to install and tune it..
can recommend me any good tuner in klang valley pls..

thank you in advance..

*learning is good :biggrin:

go to GT auto at subang jaya sunway...

monkey, call 0122125840, toby of GT Auto Sunway, they are the official distributor for Haltech. They also install and tune.

but any opinion or discussion?
which to learn more on haltech...

go to their website .. u can learn alot from there.

did when to their website....
just thought if anyone could or would share any experience information...
anyway,thank you again..

did when to their website....
just thought if anyone could or would share any experience information...
anyway,thank you again..

can call edmund turner..
he is hypertune tech talk writer and freelance tuner.
he will do it for u for a reasonable price.
he does it as a hobby..for all his buddies cars..
so u treat him big makan and some $ ok la.
call him edmund turner 0123055520

Thanks all...
ill try to give them a call after my car is reading to install it..
=)

GT AUTO is the best. He can kiss my ass . .bald headed toby !
He is still just a good mechanic.. Wanna show off to us businessman ! Sohai !

I'm gonna say my experience with TOBY (GT AUTO)

Sold me a MOTEC , with password locked. Anyway I sell kedai potong parts , he knows that. When I was away oversea, he fixed my car and bill me some crazy fees always. I was real piss when I receive my bill RM6k. Crazy pricing. RM2.2-RM2.5 for my Ek4 Compressor. Brader! the part i buy only RM300 from my other member. He sell me RM2.2k. Knn cibai. I argue with him tell him I can bring in 5-7 more.

I'm one of the 1st person to export engines to USA since 2001. Doing this since I was college. I got tons of this parts. Being nice to this sucker no use one. He take advantage. As u grow up you learn how society works and how u can use it to your advantage.

You must intimidate him. Say your some kind of politician son / member or gangster son etc etc. When you first see him try to hint and be nasty... This kind of people earn money d. Scared one ! You got AMOIL Jacky who is a nice guy, Desmond who has great customer service. Ricky who is better than Toby in Motec modification. Why ? tell me why u want to PAY one RED MONKEY BACKSIDE money and then give this guy opportunity to CUT your THROAT and then LAN C ... ?

Dude 11.32pm (they say in cantonese = HOU TAH HAN?) Type this letter to talk about GT AUTO .. BALD TONY
This is the REAL TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH..

GT AUTO is the best. He can kiss my ass . .bald headed toby !
He is still just a good mechanic.. Wanna show off to us businessman ! Sohai !

I'm gonna say my experience with TOBY (GT AUTO)

Sold me a MOTEC , with password locked. Anyway I sell kedai potong parts , he knows that. When I was away oversea, he fixed my car and bill me some crazy fees always. I was real piss when I receive my bill RM6k. Crazy pricing. RM2.2-RM2.5 for my Ek4 Compressor. Brader! the part i buy only RM300 from my other member. He sell me RM2.2k. Knn cibai. I argue with him tell him I can bring in 5-7 more.

I'm one of the 1st person to export engines to USA since 2001. Doing this since I was college. I got tons of this parts. Being nice to this sucker no use one. He take advantage. As u grow up you learn how society works and how u can use it to your advantage.

You must intimidate him. Say your some kind of politician son / member or gangster son etc etc. When you first see him try to hint and be nasty... This kind of people earn money d. Scared one ! You got AMOIL Jacky who is a nice guy, Desmond who has great customer service. Ricky who is better than Toby in Motec modification. Why ? tell me why u want to PAY one RED MONKEY BACKSIDE money and then give this guy opportunity to CUT your THROAT and then LAN C ... ?

Dude 11.32pm (they say in cantonese = HOU TAH HAN?) Type this letter to talk about GT AUTO .. BALD TONY
This is the REAL TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH..

Haiyooo bro..hard to say.many folower outsite there.Moderator always monitor bro.He banded you nanti.:banghead: