Haltech

told u before...if u consider Tob's ur tuner and mechanic...listen to him lor...

if u listen to too many opinions...and in the end don't get the result u wan...who to blame ?

evoinputra: put in your 272' cams with titanium valve springs and retainers... then install your haltech 1 shot = u wont regret it.. make sure u put in minimumly a 1.6mm metal gasket

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 5 2005, 09:54
evoinputra: put in your 272' cams with titanium valve springs and retainers... then install your haltech 1 shot = u wont regret it.. make sure u put in minimumly a 1.6mm metal gasket
bro, i where got so many money to put ar.... i just can do a thing only..... then have to wait 1 year more then can do other thing again.... :(

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 2 2005, 15:40
told u before...if u consider Tob's ur tuner and mechanic...listen to him lor...

if u listen to too many opinions...and in the end don't get the result u wan...who to blame ?
okok... i understand what u mean..... thx alot....
dont angry ar.... i ask so many question.... :P

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 7 2005, 09:11
won't angry one la...juz ask for dinner @ Tai Thong only maa.. :D
no problem la.... for u only la.. and ur baby :)

Yo bro.. bu nechance ur driving a putra. Saw a putra with a 4g63 changing from SMT6 to haltech

If I put in a Haltech now to my currently standard VR4 220, with its standard settings, what wonders can I do? Without having to change any internal parts like cams etc.?

And lets say I've changed to MAP system, later on if I want to change car and remove the Haltech to my new car, what kind of ECU I need to find for that MAP system?

This is the dilemma I'm facing now cause I plan to change car next year. I just want to solve my idling problem before I sell it. What advise?