where is our "pretonas" profit go???
jinnel
u work at where??
Petrolnas is Petrolnas, the money is their own, not gov.....so, the money goes to the bank acc of most of the orang atasan....then buy big car & big house....
Hong Leong there....
where is our "pretonas" profit go???
jinnel
u work at where??
mag9556, good one there...I can't stop laughing after readin it...Hahaha
No problem dude....
Not just Petrol... Those who using NGV..
prepare to increase.. heard will double up the price....
make bomb, buy an air ticket goto Amerika or Eurobe....u'll get further instruction then...later Malaysian all what to do??
eat grass arh?? can not lol....
the money to subsidize fuel has been used up sending someone up to space...
i believe without spending MILLIONS of ringgit we'll still know that kari pap in zero gravity tastes jes as same....
i think the space man discover the kari pap can floting in space great discovery must put in the discovery channel dy
he can try to direct pee into his mouth too...sure can enter to any kind of Book Of Record...hahahaha...![]()
thats y i am telling u all, WHAt CAN WE DO???
its none of our blardy business....
how u shout or send thousands of signature to them via da opposition also no point, cos v dont have our blardy rights..its a democratic country but rather more like communist.
if rm2.10, still acceptable...just....take buses to ofis...
thats y i am telling u all, WHAt CAN WE DO???
its none of our blardy business....
how u shout or send thousands of signature to them via da opposition also no point, cos v dont have our blardy rights..its a democratic country but rather more like communist.