GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

he can try to direct pee into his mouth too...sure can enter to any kind of Book Of Record...hahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:
Then he can also try to float a piece of pork and eat it in front of live international tv. Instant stardom and fame. Even michael jackson also can't be so famous in such an instance. buahahaha

For you still ok la.. for me... fuck man...
thank god petrol under company if dun from my house tried b4 take bus.. waited for stupid 1 hour the damn bus didnt turn up also... somemore need to transit.. fuck man.. from my house to my office 2.5 hours... have to wake up at 6am liao if take bus...

then u can oso give bicycle a try...good for ur health...:biggrin:

Then he can also try to float a piece of pork and eat it in front of live international tv. Instant stardom and fame. Even michael jackson also can't be so famous in such an instance. buahahaha

i hope he will, i think he will & i'm sure he will.........

why dont u guys do something to make things right rather than expressing ur anger in a forum for 10 or 20 pages

express our anger at here better than on the raod...later more victim lol....hahahahahaha...joking joking....:marchmellow:

Reliable sources in Petronas say it'll be 50 Sen. But the government sets the price so i guess it's anybody's guess. watch who you vote this time round....

biasalar...Malaysian are very forgetful and very forgiving one....if not, they can be very "tak apa" one.....

i hope he will, i think he will & i'm sure he will.........
Then for a final finalle, he can jump out the shuttle into space without a space suit. Totally famous for life. Then, all the govt should also do the same. haha

munky,
Actually, there's been many friendly protests around town but the govt don't give a damn. I believe it's largely due to them not eating pork. buahaha

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2007/10/19/nation/sheikh.jpg

"Hey,waddaya know! murtabak ayam microwaved in space tastes jes d same!!"

50 cent increase would be too much. No way the government would approve that. I'd still stick to 5 cents increase, maybe a maximum of 20 cents.

Either way its gonna kill most of us.

since malaysia has been shown the path to space ... maybe sammy vellu can build toll on this path... get more income for our G.. then no need to pull back any subsidy

yeah,considering the distance from earth to the Sun, I bet he was thinking of putting 5,000,000 toll booths along the road to the sun. Hahahahahaa.....

Sikit-sikit, lama-lama jadi bukit, dei...

each toll are collecting US dollar and there are jpj and speed trap along the hi way:sleep:

cannondale,
You take your cannon and teach the rulers a lesson or two or three or the more the better la. hahaha Then they'll know not to mess around with the citizens. I'll be your back up. I'll gather 1,000,000 pigs and unleash all of `em into their homes. buahahaha