GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

where is our "pretonas" profit go???

jinnel
u work at where??

Petrolnas is Petrolnas, the money is their own, not gov.....so, the money goes to the bank acc of most of the orang atasan....then buy big car & big house....

Hong Leong there....

mag9556, good one there...I can't stop laughing after readin it...Hahaha

No problem dude....
Not just Petrol... Those who using NGV..
prepare to increase.. heard will double up the price....

No problem dude....
Not just Petrol... Those who using NGV..
prepare to increase.. heard will double up the price....

yaya...ask those Taxi lou goto hell...then no more taxi on the road...after this, no more outside come to malaysia....then malaysia will be like Afghanistan...:proud:

later Malaysian all what to do??
eat grass arh?? can not lol....

the money to subsidize fuel has been used up sending someone up to space...

Not just that... just lost in court.... need to spend another 2.5million for this..
so..subsidize.. no need to hope too much...

i believe without spending MILLIONS of ringgit we'll still know that kari pap in zero gravity tastes jes as same....

hahaha...i dun think so, coz oredy turn cold ma...ahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

rm34bil + 27mil to create a gay to Hero!!! damn kao celaka...:mad:
its about racist!!!:mad::mad:

i think the space man discover the kari pap can floting in space great discovery must put in the discovery channel dy

he can try to direct pee into his mouth too...sure can enter to any kind of Book Of Record...hahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:

pee into his own mouth? for what?? just for entering Book of Record? even now heard that he is entitle what coz he is the 1st M'sian whom reach outaspace....
Actually just claim only la.. who knoe's.. might have some M'sian been there and dun want to show show only? who knows...

back to petrol...
heard from a fren that knew shell people just now...
petrol will increase to RM 2 / litre or around there for a start and RM 2.10 is the 'G' target...

he got chance to naik rocket is becos gomen bought 20 migs from russia maa, no mehh??

petrol naik??

we normal citizens can do wat??

mogok at klcc???

Mogok??
for other.. I dun knoe but for me...I rather dun waste my time at there shouting like stupids and the 'G' dun gave a damn...
somemore my petrol company pay.. none of my business..hahahahahaha

thats y i am telling u all, WHAt CAN WE DO???

its none of our blardy business....

how u shout or send thousands of signature to them via da opposition also no point, cos v dont have our blardy rights..its a democratic country but rather more like communist.

Actually we are democratic country but using Afganistan way of life only ma... correct arh Jin...hahahahahha

if rm2.10, still acceptable...just....take buses to ofis...

For you still ok la.. for me... fuck man...
thank god petrol under company if dun from my house tried b4 take bus.. waited for stupid 1 hour the damn bus didnt turn up also... somemore need to transit.. fuck man.. from my house to my office 2.5 hours... have to wake up at 6am liao if take bus...

Aiya...uncle fred...you can always go to papaya farm and extract out loads of papaya juice then do research and how to make it as a fuel.....sure you untung besar....Shell and others can close shop liao...Hahahaha....you know so many papaya shop....eh....can give cheaper to ZTH member ah...??

*cabut*.......:burnout: