GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

im ok snail.. u apa khabar?.. soo long tak dengar cite..

yeap.. under investigation.. police suspect it may be a big syndicate..

even if the shop owner is involve...he can just give the police duit kopi to settle everything lor....sigh... :(

Just 2 words "I dunno" can settle everything meh....

kekkeek
Im ok, still redlining my way here and there.......ceeewaaaaaaah HAHHAHAHA

cant find the time to TT with u guys yet
ya lor apex didnt online for soooo long
he even ask me 'eh how u know i lost my car?'
chempion la dia

hehe.. yeah.. me oso no time to TT.. even now.. go out oso no time.. busy at home lah. hehhe

comem lar anytime later bro..

first of all....congratulation to Apex that he managed to locate his car. SALUTE to Kona that he manage to save Apex's days...

What i've learnt here is, if we were to unite, many things can be solved easily, even better with faster and most effective solution.

again, i SALUTE Kona and glad that Apex got the car back

thanx all...
but dun salute salute lar..
just glad to help...
nice car nice owner...

good to hear that he found his car back...

how did you find it kona? that fker driving the car around?
anway well done! salute salute! :D

thumbs up to all who were directly and indirectly involved with the recovery of the car.

any updates?

Has the car been released by the police?

Mebbe we should make new ZTH stickers?

"Protected by ZTH: You steal, you DIE!"

Better than Captor or Cobra stricker.

hehehehh...

---
Jkn