Ghosts Talk

i've read what trgurl posted... really scary.. exp the pic.. looks like very... donno how to say la.. juz feel uncomfortable after i see the pic..

got stare long long on her face? waiting her to smile at u or not? :p

GrimReaper said:
y del woh, trgurl?din manage to read oso

becuz its a repost that why trgurl delete...
if u wanna read d story n c d pic come here...
hehe... to be honest actually me also scare dint even look at d pic more than 4 sec!!

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1341509#post1341509

repost ma. http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1341509#post1341509

how got stars pusing-ing under ur join date? so nice 1 i donhv...

trgurl..sorry..too many pages ma tends to forget..
stars ah?dunno woh..sarjan ranking for ghost hunter kuah..

1 star stand for 6 months old member... haih... i still have to for another 1 month baru ada 1 star... have to wait till when only got 3 star le... eermmm

ic ic.. old yet so less posts..sigh..
i'll look for my ghost stories as i notice i nv posted up any tat's related to da topic tomolo..

This is the story i heard and i believe it's quite true. Actually, already planned to go that place couple of weeks back. Some of you might have heard the story from me before and for those who haven't, here it is.

This house is located in Taman Tasik Selatan very near or facing the main highway (i'm not really sure cos nv been). Locals around the neighbourhood knew the house very well. The house has a very huge compound where it has a mini football field. Imagine that. And the price will definitely catch your attention. It was said during the 60s or 70s, the owner was a widow and her daughter in her teen or early 20s. The widow was then married to a contractor.

The 2nd husband was a wicked and cruel man. He raped the daughter of his wife one day and she pregnant. At the same time, the wife oso pregnant. When the wife found out, she was very upset and pissed. She decided to commit suicide with the feotus in her stomach. I not sure whether the daughter suicide along with her or she killed the daughter. But, i heard that the lady wore a red dress before commiting suicide.
For chinese pantang, those who wearing red during suicide means vengeance, hatred and revenge if turn into ghost. Somemore pregnant, for malay's belief, it's pontianak.

So, the husband knew about the suicide incident and never return to collect his items. The house was then left unoccupied for many many years. Those who tried to occupy the house left after 1-2 days. Innitially, one day, a bangla/indian taxi driver came and rented the house. He knew the story of the haunting and he only staying at the compound of the house. So he slept there, did his taxi stuff n business and maybe toilet oso there.
It was like 3 months later, he became cocky and so-called brave lar. He thought the ghosts scared of him so one day, he opened the main door to check out what was inside. The moment he opened it, he ran and ran and never went back for his taxi and all his items. Heard that until today, the taxi is still there.

Another story was told by other contractors. They tried to open the roof, tile by tile. Putting high ladders and so on lar. They thought if they can open the tiles and let the sun light shone into the house, the ghosts will 'die' or lari lar. However, the moment they open just 1 tile, all ran away leaving behind all the equipment.

1 more story by an elderly. This grandpa was strolling the area in the evening with his grandson. Upon passing the house, the grandson took a stone and threw inside. The grandpa asked him why he so bad threw rock inside. The grandson told him which was very eerie. One kid at the house threw a stone at him. Which means, instead of 2 DEVILS..now there are 4 DEVILS...2 big devils already delivered 2 children

It is believed devils are occupyin the house not ghosts anymore. as rumours mentioned there are valuable stuffs in the house and the lady is still waiting for the husband to return to collect the items. The house is full of revenge and vengeance, that is why nobody dare to go to the house and collect their items. DEVILS' PLAYGROUND.

Anyone who able to cast the devils away, imagine the return of the value of the land. Investing RM60k and u get 10 times return of the value the house can give you.

Encountered once almost face to face with the Mutha Fucta... was sleeping in the room around 3 sumthing wif windows all close n so bloody dark in the room. Woke up at 4am. body cudnt move, toes can move, cant breathe much, heart beatin fast and cud only move neck. Heard eerie laughter mixture of guy n lady n dunno wat animal. Saw the figure moving in dark. Dark slim figure (i was alone in da room n it was lock. only i got the key) but bloody tall. Sumthin told me not to c the face as it moving close n closer to me. turn my face to the wall as not to see the thing. da laughter grew louder and louder and i cant breathe properly. it was like my life is ending there. it felt like death was about to take my soul. the fucker laugh n laugh n cud sense it laughin near at my ear. my last resort, PRAYER!. prayin until i KO ...when i woke up, the clock showed 4.30am.. it was like forever. Ever since tat incident, i slept with light on for 3 fuckin years. Now, i can sleep peacefully even with the light off.

This happen in year 1999, when i first came here after few months.

Another incident happen back in year 2001 or 2002, cant really remember. I went to SS3 / SS1 chinese cemetery where opposite used to be those illegal settlement and illegal workshop were. We were there at 2 sumthing at nite and there were 7 of us. Inside the cemetery, can see lots of unfinish grave. some dig oledi nothing inside, some dig half way. anyway, we were laughin n walking tryin to get into deep inside. We were walkin in a straight line. 7 of us in straight line, i was on da 2nd front. Halfway walking, i saw some candle light flickering nearby a tree next to 3 tombstone. u c, it was quite impossible for the road side light to shine inside as it's kinda far. so i ask the fren in front, cud he see the light. he said no n where. i told him in front n ask the rest. some cud c sum cudnt. so those who cud see the light, we tot it was sum1 prayin there. so we tried to see wat was it. half way toward there, the fren in front stop n smell sumthing fucking smelly, i cudnt smell, da 1 behind me oso cudnt but da 5-6 cud smell n cud see da light. da 7th person saw nothing. we stopped n abit scared d, but the moment we stopped, the light gone. Lagik freak out. quickly left and nv went there again. every time pass by da cemetery...remind me back of the eerie moment..

wow.....regarding the house one; all ran and never come back and things are left there.....
wow.......if money and valuable things are there, pls invite me.........kekekeke

j/k.....dun wanna to offend the dead....
whoever have the guts, might eventually end up rich

wah... damn brave la u.. for me sure dun dare to go the house.. but u r tyring to go insde.. i dun wish to see ur name in newspaper lo.. ehehe

boon
juz like wat grim said.. everyone ran away after the saw something in the house.. r u sure u wanna go inside? hehe

hey, where is the exact location of the house you mentioned ?! can give some

direction or some landmarks......... Interested to know but not really dare to pay a

visit. Just curious what's inside the house since you said all de ppl ran away right

after they see inside there.......

forgot liaw lor..when there b4..but it was in afternoon..
nearby the flat area at Desa petaling there.. corner house..

Eeee, thought u said Tmn Tasik Selatan. If Desa Petaling, flat area ar ? If we turn into there, there will be a Shell station right ? Turn left after that ?

me also wanna go round see .... not going in la .... eh one more thing bout the cemetry ..... its scientific proven bout those lights in graveyard ..... its actually those energy from the corpses that causes flickering light ...... they release energy at night as the humidity n pressure are optimistic for the corpses .... so u can see flickering light n smell those energy ... .... gimme a correct landmark to that place

GrimReaper... u've been thru so many creepy experience before...
keng la u... n bout your sleeping 1... damn scary la wei... pity for u since then onwards have to sleep with light... what a tradegy... sometimes i also cannot move my body n cannot moce my mouth...cant really open my eye summroe... wanna scream n talk also cannot.. happen many times liaw... all i can do is pray.... but not that worse like hear voice n laughter summore... sigh... scary

I pity the lady at the taman tasik selatan house. Freaking husband is such a freakin bas3rd. If I were to go to the house, I'd just drop a note into the house that says, "give me a photo of your husband and I shall find him for you and throw him into this house but harm nobody else who comes into this place. Leave the photo at the gate"
See if there really is a photo. If there really is a photo, file a police report. Then get the cops to hunt that fella down. Once hunted, get like 10 guys to catch him and tie him up. Then bring that freaking crappy husband to the house and before entering the house, put a bottle at the main door. Then speak out to the "occupants" of the house, with the husband held right in front of the door, "Break this bottle if this man is your husband". If the bottle breaks, then ask again, "Now, Open this door so I could throw this man into the house. Have your way with him and once you are done, take him with you and leave this place and be set free from anger and vengeance."
Who knows. Maybe the husband will be pulled violently into the house by an unseen force. We will then all leave the place and come back the next day, bright afternoon. Make a large mirror with the chinese hexagon logo. Then stand under the bright afternoon sun, and reflect the mirror (a few of it) into the house from different angles and different windows. Bring a convoy of 50 monks and neutralize the entire place. Do what it takes to clean out the place. Then rip the house down with cranes and such and let the sun shine into the land for as long as it takes.

........ walau satria bro... what u say so kua chiung... ahahah... but good idea... muahahahaha... cant even think of it...