it's time to share mine.
Last 2 years during my form 5 time.
About 10 or 12 person ( sorry ler, im not good with my memory ) including me and my friends went to genting for holiday.
We stayed at RIA ( one of those haunted place to stay at genting ). Selangor tower eh. ( hear say that one is the dirtiest place in RIA ).
Ok lah, we stay at the 5th floor. Before goin into the apartment, i told my friends : " please be polite when we got in, knock the doors and tell we are here for few days only " According to old ppl saying, it's a polite way to pinjam ''their'' place lah. Non of my friends listen to me. They juz went in and throw their luggage around the apartment and started to sing, doing exotic dance( all of us are males ), pluged in the ps and play cds n had karaoke session. That was during afternoon lah, so nothing strange happen. After being lunatic for 1 or 2 hours, we decided to go up to First World to get something for our stomach.
After makan-ing, we went back to our apartment. That time was already about 7pm or 9pm.
It's really creepy u know. The lobby was quite happening, can see many ppl there checking in and out. Not until u go into the lift. We were staying at fifth floor, when we came out from the lift, we have to walk a few steps to get to our unit. Everytime we go in and out from our apartment, it feels like we were the only people who were living in that floor. It's super quiet, windy and some weird smells.
After makan-ing, we got back and relax ourselfs. So my friends were all gambling lah, left me and the other fella who doesnt gamble at all sitting at the living room watching TV. Until then, everything was still ok. Me and my fren got sleepy after watching those boring tv shows lah, so we got into our room(second room) to sleep. The others were still gambling in the master bedroom.
So fast, my fren fell asleep. I was trying so hard to get into my sleep. But there's something bothering me that time, and i dont know wat was it. finally when i fell asleep, i felt like someone is shaking the bed softly. So i woke up n check lah. My fren was sleeping like a pig. So i tot maybe i was too tired and got that illusions, and continue sleeping. Juz when i closed my eyes, i feel the shaking again. So i started to suspect something wasnt right. So i did prayers inside my heart n fell asleep peacefully. That's it for the first night. Nothing much
Second day, i woke up at 730am as usual lah, the early bird that wake up and get ready n wake everyone up. Screw my friends, they all were sleeping like pigs. I force them to wake up. And we got ready by 10++am. Long rite ? Coz their were all gellin their stupid hair. After that we makan in our apartment lah, coz we brought magee's n indo's. After that we went to First World again, coz it was raining and non of my friends want to sacryfice their super dooper gel-ed up hair.
We got back to apartment about 5 or 6pm. Mandi mandi, makan makan. Then my friends continue the karaoke session, this time their got even crazier. Doing magic show wit the glowing-stick from the ghost house. Doing exotic dance again. Damn noisy is the word. But it didnt last long, coz their nafsu of gambling was so high.
Same case la, i wit my fren sitting at the living hall watching tv.
Suddenly shiok shiok watching tv, i heard someone slapping the wall on top of my head. Really loud, even fren sitting beside be heard it. So i look back and only saw my friends were enjoyin their gambling. It's impossible to run n slap the wall and get back to the master bedroom so quickly. So i knew something is not right already. My fren also said so. So we switched off the tv and joined them at the master bedroom. They stop gambling after a while, one stupid xhole started to tell ghost stories. Ok la, damn scary wei, he's a very good story teller. So we were all sitting quietly listen to him. Suddenly, we heard someone was knocking on the wall, chairs moving sound coming from the living room. Damn loud n clear. Obviously, we ter-kacau-ed the permenant residents of that apartment.
Those noise didnt stop at all. 5 minutes knock wall, 5 minutes knock table, 5 minutes chairs moving sounds. Non of us dare to go out from that room. We locked the door and stay together. Praying so hard .... Finally one by one, they all fell asleep.
im not goin to write anymore about the days.
Third night ( last night ) , i was in the master bedroom resting. 2 of my friends were sitting at the dining hall chatting. Suddenly i heard the main entrance door slam and i quickly go out n check wat happened. My frens told me faster go back to the room. They said while they were chatting, the door suddenly "bang" n opened by itself, very strong wind blows into the hall and plastic bags flew in. Then close by itself. So i quickly lock the door again and get back to the room. Everyone was so afraid. All of us sitting inside the room, no one dares to go out. Toilet also convoy, either 2 person or more than that go in mandi n berak n etc.
So we started to talk lah, trying to calm ourself down. But it didnt works well, all those knocking sounds and chairs moving sound is back. This time, it's even louder. " bang bang bang , nyeeeeeek .... dong dong dong " Then one of my fren suddenly stop talking. He was sitting beside me on the floor looking at the window. I ask him " hey, why so quiet ... something's wrong ? " He said " U see there , someone is outside the window lookin at us " I was like " holy shit ! "
I told him not to look at the window, i went to close the curtain ( my balls were freezed that time ) After that we continue tlaking la. Damn, those sounds are getting louder n louder. Bang bang bang on the ceiling, walls ..... every corner also we hear those banging sounds. And of course those chairs n sofas outside our room are still moving very agrresively. That's when we are started to chanting.
Thai style prayers, buddhist prayers ... all also come out. But those sounds never stop. But i think maybe everyone was so tired after all the monkey job at the theme park during the day. So one by one they fell asleep. But i didnt.
I was the last one to sleep , coz i went out and arrange everyone's shoes into the yin-yang position. Every single shoes i arranged until nice nice. Then only i sleep.
The next morning when i got up, the first thing happen was.. the Thai God Necklace on my neck patah ( it's not supposed to patah unless i loosen it. )
I asked one of my fren lah, he said the thai god protected me. That's y patah. Then i go out to the living hall, i was like " omfg ....... " All the shoes i arranged into yin-yang positions to pek cheh, were all messed up. Like someone kicked those shoes until all shoes are so messy. I tell u guyz, it's hard to imagine wat i've seen there. We quickly freshen up ourselfs and got down to the canteen n makan then cabut.
This is my experience at Genting, thanks for reading. And pls forgivce my grammar mistakes.