Ghosts Talk

haha.......nice imagination you got there.....
before tearing the house apart, must ask for some kinda reward first.....ask the ghost to gib out all the valuables in the house first.......
kekekekeke

edwin_lcw said:
me also wanna go round see .... not going in la .... eh one more thing bout the cemetry ..... its scientific proven bout those lights in graveyard ..... its actually those energy from the corpses that causes flickering light ...... they release energy at night as the humidity n pressure are optimistic for the corpses .... so u can see flickering light n smell those energy ... .... gimme a correct landmark to that place

Yeah, this is alr been proven earlier....Sumting that can be explained. GIve us the location la, keep thinking of the place alr...

ryan...keep thinking and it might eventually lead you to it................
kekekeke.........

edwin_lcw said:
gimme a correct landmark to that place

SS1 tat area...just opp the coffin house.. very close to Jalan 222 n the world smallest roundabout..:P

ryan05 said:
Eeee, thought u said Tmn Tasik Selatan. If Desa Petaling, flat area ar ? If we turn into there, there will be a Shell station right ? Turn left after that ?

mmm...i dunno if i'm giving the correct direction.. let's say u use Kl-Seremban highway from Federal highway..go str8..den u c Desa Petaling sign on ur left..turn in..den dunno abit further..c a row of shop lots..turn left...then right..u can c alot of flats..den further abit...on ur right is a big garden..just further in front only is the house.. :Not_Impressed:

satria_95 said:
I pity the lady at the taman tasik selatan house. Freaking husband is such a freakin bas3rd. If I were to go to the house, I'd just drop a note into the house that says, "give me a photo of your husband and I shall find him for you and throw him into this house but harm nobody else who comes into this place. Leave the photo at the gate"
See if there really is a photo. If there really is a photo, file a police report.

yo bro..i think during tat time incident happen, u n me havent born yet.. :P :D

KeV-TEC said:
GrimReaper... u've been thru so many creepy experience before...
keng la u... n bout your sleeping 1... damn scary la wei... pity for u since then onwards have to sleep with light... what a tradegy... sometimes i also cannot move my body n cannot moce my mouth...cant really open my eye summroe... wanna scream n talk also cannot.. happen many times liaw... all i can do is pray.... but not that worse like hear voice n laughter summore... sigh... scary

now ok liaw..summore can cabar them sumtimes to come blow me when can feel sumthing in my room..
well, when u sleep n wake up n cant move, it can b explained as u may b over tired or stone or watsoever..not all activities like tat related to ghost or evil-spirit..just our mind playin tricks only.. :)

they say that when this type of things happen; just f@rking sound them and the dirty things would be afraid and leave........

try that next time it happens........

agree with this........ there's a case before where my father's fren yell at the things. What happen is, not sure it's exactly just beside their house or somewhere near his house......the woman n her child died in a fire. Every nite, they can hear someoe crying out from that house, every nite till the fella bengang alr go out and fuck them up..... shout at the house ask them to shut up as it makes other ppl cannot sleep. Say their death is not related to them also.

ryan05 said:
the woman n her child died in a fire. Every nite, they can hear someoe crying out from that house, every nite till the fella bengang alr go out and fuck them up..... shout at the house ask them to shut up as it makes other ppl cannot sleep. Say their death is not related to them also.

war... your dad friend damn brave ar... but brave wont lead anywhere.. what your dad friend do will make d ghost angry n will kacau them... so what happen to your dad friend then??? dun tell me nothing happen as its impossible lo

hahaha I guess I have a wild imagination but it seems possible to do la. Just that most of us would be lazy to do it. I'd rather ask the ghost for a sure-fetch 4D number for Toto, Magnum and Damacai. Then buy all of it and strike first prize for all of it. Instant money! hahaha
With all that money, I'd take a one month break, fix my car and sell it, then buy bicycle. yeah! Go to customer site in bicycle. hahaha Don't want to drive car already. hehehe

Hi guys and girls, this thread rally grows.

Here is my own experience, grim already heard of it.

This happend in my uni days. It is one of the corner house in on of the out campus. That time my friend really wanted to move to out campus but no more house already. so my friend go and beg the fellow of the campus. After some time the fellow also sien with them and let my friend stay at a double storey link corner house which is never intended to let anyone stay in it. The fellow say you all want one ah, dont come and complain to me afterthis not that i didnt warn you all. So they all happily stay in the corner house.

So one night i go and stay overnight at that house, they all went to sleep quite early around 10 pm like that. Being a night ghost myself i wont sleep so early so i happily playing ps one while my friends all are sleeping upstairs. the tv is locate below the stairs and the stairs is facing the wooden main door. So i'm playing ps below the stairs. Around 12 pm, suddenly someone is knocking on the wooden door. Then i thought who is knocking so late at night cause we are not alloe to go out of the house after 11pm. Then i remember that the gate outside is lock, so how the hell nyone can come in to knock on the wooden door. i keeps on playing ps and the knocking continue. After some time the knocking stop, then i heard someone walking up the stairs. I look up and saw no one there. Since it didnt disturb me i continue to play ps. The next day i told my friends about it, they ask my why i didnt faster close the tv and went up to sleep with them in the rooms, then i said wtf, the things walk upstairs woh. Normally, when i stay at their house, i'll sleep alone in the living room. Another experince in the same house next time.

soulseeker... u so brave man, not scare even heard such sound... if it was me... sure i will scare n wont continue play go to sleep liaw!!! but since u say its walking up stair.. ill just sit downstair n pray lo

sometimes u tend to hera alot of things when ur alone at night.....
so sometimes dunno what is real what is illusions.....
like my case in the jungle....

yeah .... for me i think its alsways fatigue causes u to have illusions .... when i go down hill in the middle of the night i tend to free the gear n let it roll down .... i always have illusions of ppl standing by the roadside i mean curb .... its always happen when i`m tired ...... like last night i watch after brazil match then i close everything then i went up n sleep on the way walking up the stairs i heard my TV still got sound .... but yesterday i was tired but still push on in the match ....

............. always got illusian ppl standing by the road side... omg...
always summore tim

satria_95 said:
Last time me also almost the same. It was during ching ming but I forgot it was ching ming. So, took RM10 to Genting with this local super model. Of cos, going to casino to gambling. Normal lor. Just play a bit like those people. No need eat or sleep. Since that time already 10pm, so just play for 1 hour 10 minutes and won rm10k. The super model then say enough cos she boring already. Some more, she say she wanna to rest in my car before go home. Then, since she also look kinda tired, then go back to my car, a ferrari 460 modena station wagon, 680bhp v12 quad turbo, number plate T1U 9Le1, tinted with 2k pearl black paint and 23" rims. So we took the lift down to platinum member parking only, and the super model always touch my dick so half way down, my dick also rise, the air cond so cold, my bulu also rise. the super model nipple also rise. So we reaching back to the car and she start kissing me. Then we got steam and start make out. Half way, we feel like got people say, "wah, chun", or "wah liao, hen hao ar", etc. So we stop and see if got people but can't see anyone. We so steam so we continue. Suddenly, can feel the car konceng so terror, like got a porsche trying to doggy style my super limited edition ferrari. So look up and saw samy velu and rafidah ap queen fucking on my boot. But scary thing is, got 3 samy velu and 3 rafidah fucking there, leaning on my boot fucking. Some of them got face, some of them dun have. some of the semy velu got rafidah head and rafidah got semy velu head. So fucking scary. So we so scary, I just startin the engine and boost at 3 bar out of the car park.

shit man this made me laugh like fark, alone in my room at 5am. Damn sarcastic.