This is the story i heard and i believe it's quite true. Actually, already planned to go that place couple of weeks back. Some of you might have heard the story from me before and for those who haven't, here it is.
This house is located in Taman Tasik Selatan very near or facing the main highway (i'm not really sure cos nv been). Locals around the neighbourhood knew the house very well. The house has a very huge compound where it has a mini football field. Imagine that. And the price will definitely catch your attention. It was said during the 60s or 70s, the owner was a widow and her daughter in her teen or early 20s. The widow was then married to a contractor.
The 2nd husband was a wicked and cruel man. He raped the daughter of his wife one day and she pregnant. At the same time, the wife oso pregnant. When the wife found out, she was very upset and pissed. She decided to commit suicide with the feotus in her stomach. I not sure whether the daughter suicide along with her or she killed the daughter. But, i heard that the lady wore a red dress before commiting suicide.
For chinese pantang, those who wearing red during suicide means vengeance, hatred and revenge if turn into ghost. Somemore pregnant, for malay's belief, it's pontianak.
So, the husband knew about the suicide incident and never return to collect his items. The house was then left unoccupied for many many years. Those who tried to occupy the house left after 1-2 days. Innitially, one day, a bangla/indian taxi driver came and rented the house. He knew the story of the haunting and he only staying at the compound of the house. So he slept there, did his taxi stuff n business and maybe toilet oso there.
It was like 3 months later, he became cocky and so-called brave lar. He thought the ghosts scared of him so one day, he opened the main door to check out what was inside. The moment he opened it, he ran and ran and never went back for his taxi and all his items. Heard that until today, the taxi is still there.
Another story was told by other contractors. They tried to open the roof, tile by tile. Putting high ladders and so on lar. They thought if they can open the tiles and let the sun light shone into the house, the ghosts will 'die' or lari lar. However, the moment they open just 1 tile, all ran away leaving behind all the equipment.
1 more story by an elderly. This grandpa was strolling the area in the evening with his grandson. Upon passing the house, the grandson took a stone and threw inside. The grandpa asked him why he so bad threw rock inside. The grandson told him which was very eerie. One kid at the house threw a stone at him. Which means, instead of 2 DEVILS..now there are 4 DEVILS...2 big devils already delivered 2 children
It is believed devils are occupyin the house not ghosts anymore. as rumours mentioned there are valuable stuffs in the house and the lady is still waiting for the husband to return to collect the items. The house is full of revenge and vengeance, that is why nobody dare to go to the house and collect their items. DEVILS' PLAYGROUND.
Anyone who able to cast the devils away, imagine the return of the value of the land. Investing RM60k and u get 10 times return of the value the house can give you.