bryang-unit said:.. the usual went u haf an encounter!!
Da G
hhmm....nice storee...
but my next day after the "encounter" wuz pretty great wor!!
so....wouldnt consider it as an encounter huh!:p
bryang-unit said:.. the usual went u haf an encounter!!
Da G
great! datz what we need...!NOSkill said:Roughnecks, let's do some photoshooting in an abondon house in town area!! This will be some very great pics.
roughnecks said:great! datz what we need...!
any place wana recommand? wher? tengku kudin? boon siew bungalow? Batu gantong?
2nite?! : D
Abandon houses are not haunted houses lah, hahaha. Most of these houses I mentioned are at busy streets.bryang-unit said:Walliau.. U all really hardcore la..better go n pray pray first b4 shooting arr..So at least got protection..Got wear amulets or not u all??
great idea....but too bad i dun pray wan..........:Dbryang-unit said:Walliau.. U all really hardcore la..better go n pray pray first b4 shooting arr..So at least got protection..Got wear amulets or not u all??
NOSkill said:Abandon houses are not haunted houses lah, hahaha. Most of these houses I mentioned are at busy streets.
Saga Continue said:well....if u see the entity bukti vcd....the one they show an abandon hostel....it is behind UTM jalan gurney...i want to check out myselv but my friends all takut one..
i said to them u believe in gods but u scared of this thing...haiihhh...
come who one to follow me...we do tt there.....i herd the "occupant" is a lady also....
amacam...siapa berani...
call me if u wanna go...0133515354
not to many....2 or 3 people at once...
if u are moslem....hapal ayat qursi dulu...
u come TT with me ler.....i got fren ther wana go too:Dgoneraz2 said:well we have been at it for yrs... havent found anything just yet.. but i believe its out there somewhere.. one of this days they might just decide to pop up and give me a heart attack hehehe,,, ehhh robot when is our next ghost bustering cum photoshot sum hiking cum talk cock cum .... ETC ETC see we like to do all in oso we can maximise our time,,, hehehe efficient :cool:
roughnecks said:dude...not so sure bout the location.....but izit in Penang?
if it is.....i'm in!!!;)
!-.- haiyaaaah....Saga Continue said:not gurney drive laaaa.....
jalan gurney in kramat, KL....hehehehe
Saga Continue said:well....if u see the entity bukti vcd....the one they show an abandon hostel....it is behind UTM jalan gurney...i want to check out myselv but my friends all takut one..
i said to them u believe in gods but u scared of this thing...haiihhh...
come who one to follow me...we do tt there.....i herd the "occupant" is a lady also....
amacam...siapa berani...
call me if u wanna go...0133515354
not to many....2 or 3 people at once...
if u are moslem....hapal ayat qursi dulu...