Ghost Pictures!!

bryang-unit said:
.. the usual went u haf an encounter!!

Da G

hhmm....nice storee...

but my next day after the "encounter" wuz pretty great wor!!
so....wouldnt consider it as an encounter huh!:p

Roughnecks, let's do some photoshooting in an abondon house in town area!! This will be some very great pics.

NOSkill said:
Roughnecks, let's do some photoshooting in an abondon house in town area!! This will be some very great pics.
great! datz what we need...!
any place wana recommand? wher? tengku kudin? boon siew bungalow? Batu gantong?
2nite?! : D

Walliau.. U all really hardcore la..better go n pray pray first b4 shooting arr..So at least got protection..Got wear amulets or not u all??

roughnecks said:
great! datz what we need...!
any place wana recommand? wher? tengku kudin? boon siew bungalow? Batu gantong?
2nite?! : D

Are there abandon houses?? Will we get into trouble for busting into it??

boon siew bungalow is not, hahaha.

I know some abandon houses in town area.
1.) A mansion at Anson Road, behind "si hai chan"
2.) A mansion next to grand eagle hospital.
3.) A bungalow opposite of Union high school.

See the different??

http://hydris.free.fr/Haunted-house.jpg

bryang-unit said:
Walliau.. U all really hardcore la..better go n pray pray first b4 shooting arr..So at least got protection..Got wear amulets or not u all??
Abandon houses are not haunted houses lah, hahaha. Most of these houses I mentioned are at busy streets.

bryang-unit said:
great idea....but too bad i dun pray wan..........:D
i dun bliv in god thingy............

NOSkill said:
Abandon houses are not haunted houses lah, hahaha. Most of these houses I mentioned are at busy streets.

Abandon House > taking either panoramic or perspective view of the house. make it look nice n awesome!;)

Hounted House > taking pictures of the "residence" inside/surrounding!:D

Wah talking bout GHOST all...damn scary la...summore if u read the post
at nite...very seram!!!but then when u think bout it..how far is this true..?

I once use have the same free time hobby, go into grave yard with car, and blow2 exhaust, at the ghost there, then sudenly dead end IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GRAVE!!!

Had to find a way to U-TUrn, almost knocked down one of the tomb stones! phew!

2nd time at old bungalow, went in there with 4 friends, went inside the house, saw something moving!!! With candle somemore!! All shout! Then can see doctors with needles! HA HA

well....if u see the entity bukti vcd....the one they show an abandon hostel....it is behind UTM jalan gurney...i want to check out myselv but my friends all takut one..

i said to them u believe in gods but u scared of this thing...haiihhh...

come who one to follow me...we do tt there.....i herd the "occupant" is a lady also....

amacam...siapa berani...

call me if u wanna go...0133515354

not to many....2 or 3 people at once...

if u are moslem....hapal ayat qursi dulu...

waah, all so berani ah...wanna go contact with those "things". if you are lucky and strong enough, no worries, but not until they come to you...

I myself have experienced with those "things" before, both good and bad...and to say it frankly, i can easily see "them", and sometimes hear "them".

So whether you believe it or not, my suggestion/opinion, if they don't come kacau us then better don't go kacau them...respect each other. :)

heh heh,fun topic..I was in the cadet army b4..I heard 3mil and 1 stories everywhere I go..I never actually seen for real but have heard them many times b4..I'm never afraid being in the jungle,I'm more afraid of wild beast than the pontianak... I have been across the globe and I find ghost story vary everywhere, depends on culture and folklore..but I think Asia have the most frightening tales and terrifying imagination of apparations..I've heard a voice of a woman with british accent whispering to my ear in a jungle b4 somewhere in Asia(cannot disclose location)..Freaky but curious :)

well we have been at it for yrs... havent found anything just yet.. but i believe its out there somewhere.. one of this days they might just decide to pop up and give me a heart attack hehehe,,, ehhh robot when is our next ghost bustering cum photoshot sum hiking cum talk cock cum .... ETC ETC see we like to do all in oso we can maximise our time,,, hehehe efficient :cool:

Saga Continue said:
well....if u see the entity bukti vcd....the one they show an abandon hostel....it is behind UTM jalan gurney...i want to check out myselv but my friends all takut one..

come who one to follow me...we do tt there.....i herd the "occupant" is a lady also....

amacam...siapa berani...

dude...not so sure bout the location.....but izit in Penang?
if it is.....i'm in!!!;)

goneraz2 said:
well we have been at it for yrs... havent found anything just yet.. but i believe its out there somewhere.. one of this days they might just decide to pop up and give me a heart attack hehehe,,, ehhh robot when is our next ghost bustering cum photoshot sum hiking cum talk cock cum .... ETC ETC see we like to do all in oso we can maximise our time,,, hehehe efficient :cool:
u come TT with me ler.....i got fren ther wana go too:D
but he's more into abandon house photography........n we can take the "occupants" photos!!:D

Saga Continue said:
not gurney drive laaaa.....

jalan gurney in kramat, KL....hehehehe
!-.- haiyaaaah....
tot Gurney Drive..........potong stim.................:p

Saga Continue said:

amacam...siapa berani...

okok i find tis veli interesting................ when u b goin ghost bustering....... count in leh....... eventhough i dun hv titanium balls