GEN2 Buddies!!!

ape lagi...hehehehehe....site tu aku jumpa td ptg...later2 la reg...byk kang susah maa...faymes sgt....org kenal aku....takleh nak buat gila cam smlm maa...chinoz overdos shisha...takleh handel aku tgk.....wakakakakakakaka....!!!

All sifus... any idea if the gen2 club web site is down?? Doesn't seems to be there... :sad_smile:

million said:
All sifus... any idea if the gen2 club web site is down?? Doesn't seems to be there... :sad_smile:

No specific date that our G2C forum will be up.....the earliest is end of august, maybe....:Not_Impressed:

guys got something to ask,
if i want put turbo into my S4PH engine,do i need to change parts in the engine ?
like change a turbo piston or somethings ?
cos was told by my friend,he say no need change piston all those things.he say mostly ppl turbo change already engine blow cos of did't tune propely.He say if the engine get enough fuel and proper tuning is no need to change the engine part. all the things was told by my friend's chief mechanic where he work.....and i being to the shop before,see they tune and mod sport car and others. look very pro......so wat he said can believe ?

aiiyaaaa....ninja..g2c forum you want to dusyum me....here also want to dusyum me....where got road maeee....lets make peace...hehehe...welcome bro....:regular_smile:

Coltrain said:
guys got something to ask,
if i want put turbo into my S4PH engine,do i need to change parts in the engine ?
like change a turbo piston or somethings ?
cos was told by my friend,he say no need change piston all those things.he say mostly ppl turbo change already engine blow cos of did't tune propely.He say if the engine get enough fuel and proper tuning is no need to change the engine part. all the things was told by my friend's chief mechanic where he work.....and i being to the shop before,see they tune and mod sport car and others. look very pro......so wat he said can believe ?
i think u still need to change some parts inside the engine la....bcoz for sure ur compression rate already lari....better be safe than sorry fren....:_:

aery:baru la best ada byk forum join...hehehehehe....

leen:tgg forum up balik leh ler aku jadi hokage....:shades_smile:

syam:knowledge already up up and away...waste la not to dusyum here oso....:_:

Coltrain said:
cos was told by my friend,he say no need change piston all those things.he say mostly ppl turbo change already engine blow cos of did't tune propely.He say if the engine get enough fuel and proper tuning is no need to change the engine part. all the things was told by my friend's chief mechanic where he work.....QUOTE]

Question, Your friend have access to tuning the EMS700 meh? of course everyone know, if you Bolt on a Turbo, you will need additional fueling, but what can you use to control the fueling? so far i've not heard of any yet that's proven, and i'm waiting to for someone to prove it to me...Even the unichip that some of our member's have installed, none have bolted on any turbos..so you be the first to prove me wrong..i'll be waiting..i'm sure you remember vale 46 who's in this forum too. Even he also gave up the project because of limited resources for EMS700.

ethanphoon592 said:
Coltrain said:
cos was told by my friend,he say no need change piston all those things.he say mostly ppl turbo change already engine blow cos of did't tune propely.He say if the engine get enough fuel and proper tuning is no need to change the engine part. all the things was told by my friend's chief mechanic where he work.....QUOTE]

Question, Your friend have access to tuning the EMS700 meh? of course everyone know, if you Bolt on a Turbo, you will need additional fueling, but what can you use to control the fueling? so far i've not heard of any yet that's proven, and i'm waiting to for someone to prove it to me...Even the unichip that some of our member's have installed, none have bolted on any turbos..so you be the first to prove me wrong..i'll be waiting..i'm sure you remember vale 46 who's in this forum too. Even he also gave up the project because of limited resources for EMS700.

ethan,
we can bolt onn a turbo without any piggy bag ,the engine alone also no need to change anypart ...the jap fellow is back n the guy is in sunway ...

COLTRAIN ur fri shop in klang aa?

isit cskline?

ethanphoon592 ,
my friend told me to add 2 more injector(i think is call injector),and add a controller call.....i think is fuel controller or something lah.....
i got say that our Gen2 ECU cannot be tune to him too,but he said no need to touch ECU.....thats wat he told me lah....

MIGHTY-TARO,
the shop where my friend work is at pandan indah there.....i went to the shop before,mod some old school car and a 4G91 with bold on turbo too...and i got ask that owner about the 4G91 BOT,he say he did't change the inner part of the engine and he drive for few years already and no problem at all....thats wat he say....

Coltrain said:
ethanphoon592 ,
my friend told me to add 2 more injector(i think is call injector),and add a controller call.....i think is fuel controller or something lah.....
i got say that our Gen2 ECU cannot be tune to him too,but he said no need to touch ECU.....thats wat he told me lah....

MIGHTY-TARO,
the shop where my friend work is at pandan indah there.....i went to the shop before,mod some old school car and a 4G91 with bold on turbo too...and i got ask that owner about the 4G91 BOT,he say he did't change the inner part of the engine and he drive for few years already and no problem at all....thats wat he say....

ya my say told me the same thing also ...

ethan the jap pit crew is back n just open a shop in sunway

some told me to do tt with the g2c eastern region......erm,sounds nice....but have to know that,this is not the g2c page,we have to ask for their permission...if not,they will angry.....so,up to them la....i just suggesting the TT........its up to them....

uwaaaaaaaa :cry_smile: ....my car calar again........niemen cibey betul laaaaa devider tu .... rub with polish tak ilang...makan dlam oooooooooooo...anyone can help me... i kene kat bumper blkg blah bawah .... :sad_smile:

you polish also tak hilang there is only one way to do it..re-paint it back..joking joking..if it at the bottom..can people see?

yeah...can people see ar?my car also got many ma...but down under one....hard to see...

kazar said:
you polish also tak hilang there is only one way to do it..re-paint it back..joking joking..if it at the bottom..can people see?

daytime obvious jugak laaa ... i think to repaint it to black color what u think? match tak with passion blue i mean at the bottom lips only :emoticon_U:

u mean the front lips?..passion blue does match with black..one of my friend fix a p.u lips on the front it matches the colour..black and blue to make it more nicer make your head lamp black..sure cun..just my 2 cent..hehe

kazar said:
u mean the front lips?..passion blue does match with black..one of my friend fix a p.u lips on the front it matches the colour..black and blue to make it more nicer make your head lamp black..sure cun..just my 2 cent..hehe

ayiiiooooo kazarrrrr back bump laaaa itu laaa pasang ICE kuat sgt ekekekekeke joking

need advice from all the sifu here.

Has anyone here installed a Shift light+turbo timer to ur gen2?? Will our super clever ECU mess up the whole thing?

If possible, i would like to tap the shift light to the cable instead of using the lighter ciggie jack, izzit possible, how do i go abt it?

Please advice on the above doubts.

Thanx in advance. :D