GEN2 Buddies!!!

hi zerone....
oh like that aa....hmmm....ok will check it out..thanks..:regular_smile:

alamak ninjasiam sudah sampai..lawiiii!!!...apexg2.. if im not mistaken on the 12..eastern region coming down to central so why not we do tt with them..hows that?...haii leen_maq jagan la gantung speaker atas pokok kelapa.. tak baik..hehe

Good news for who has plan to install front bar for their car..Ultra got promotion for Merdeka Months..I'm not the seller, just to share information..hehehe..

dfadzli

he!he!

i'm a noob here...
can any1 care to tell me how does the Rear Anti-Roll (16mm) and Rear Anti-Roll (19mm) works? wat are the difference?
thanks!

if im not mistaken,the bigger the diameter the stiffer the bar is which make ur car less prone to lose control...some help here plz....:emoticon_U:

dfadzli said:
Good news for who has plan to install front bar for their car..Ultra got promotion for Merdeka Months..I'm not the seller, just to share information..hehehe..

wow thanks fot the info bro..and for the anti roll bar im not quite sure if i can help you with that:stupido2: ..need sifus help here:confused_smile:

waahhh..makin meriah nampakkk...
hai ninja...bile G2Forum leh bukak balik???

If not mistaken, Gen 2 using 12mm anti roll bar..Some of the sifu asked me to change it 16mm, much better performance for cornering..

Lets "Lepak" here... http://e-kereta.com/forum/index.php?action=register