GEN2 Buddies!!!

Lets TT gen2 buddies..........we can name it g2c venture with Zth..............

better still we can invite all other car owners and make a bigger tt......and break the current record of 100 cars...................

y 2mrrw nite...i have to go to kuantan...damn...
want to go too.........
when will u come to kl again..want to pesan the filter maaa..k&n...next time..
i think this thread being merrier n merrier.....houyea!!!caiyo2!!!

jes curious.......LEEN_MAQ......is who eh...............:mouth_closed:

:secret: :shades_smile:

100 cars?135 la....im there that nigth...
we are not here to make kaum ma........ok..like this....
we make TT and then we make our own signature at our car....
g2c and zth...
but we have to ask the g2c people....we make it diplomatic...is it ok?
my suggestion :

gen2 buddies@zth
co-g2c

hehe...
after the web ok soon, please la dont forget this thread k.....
here we are all same........how abt that...

so,how abt we have tt at Giant Parking Shah Alam n have mamak session...if we make a big croud,we can joint tt with g2c..right?

im please to here gen2buddies idea's.....to improve!!!

sorry forgot....

tt : 10 August 2006(Wednesday)
8.30 p.m

how abt that?

just put the name here who want to join....please make this tt happen...

1. mivecmerah / apexg2

wahahaha its u ker apexg2??? tot who lah dis mivecmerah.. hehehehe.. wednesday cannot lah.. dont forget we have trip to bkt tinggi dis coming saturday..

hye all me also gentorian... energy orange.. nice knowing u.... cheers

kirby said:
hye all me also gentorian... energy orange.. nice knowing u.... cheers

Aik...fimiliar only this kirby....hehhehhe.....anyway......Whoever frm Klang, Shah Alam and Subang Jaya or Puchong that going for Bukit Tinggi Convoy can meet me at west side meeting point at ESSO SS17 Subang Jaya infront of Wisma tractor or Bangunan Kerajaan, 9am....9.30am will cabutz to the main meeting point -Toll Gombak. call me. ok bro and sis.....

aik macam kenal la leen_mac...kalau tak salah dia pakai n-70 kan..hahaha...apexg2 why make the tt on weekday its kindda hard..why dont u make it on weekend i think its better..just my 1.6 cent..hehe

y our Gen2 oil pan so easy crack ?!!
yesterday i went to 1U Eneos do service,and the fella over there over tight the screw and crack the oil pan.Then they weld the crack back for me.Do u think can last ?
and this morning i saw the screw there got some oil leak out,so take it there again.and they say is the screw "wasiar"(dont know how to spell :P) problem...so change it for me....hope 2moro morning it will not leak loh....is not gonna screw them 9 9 loh.....
oh yah,the oil pan is made of alluminium ?dont u think is easy to crack ?!and the position of the oil pan also easy being hit by rock or something leh.....

huh!!!new problem ar?'washer' la not wasiar...hehe..hope so..
erm,i not going to bkt tinggi coz im going to kuantan this evening...got tt,hehe...no la,got work to do.....erm,like this,we postponed our small@1st/mamak session TT on :

12 August 2006(Saturday)
8.30 pm
Giant Shah Alam Parking Lot(or any suggestion)
Open to all...........................

please coorporate.....please!!!please!!hehe!!

1. mivecmerah@apexg2

Coltrain said:
y our Gen2 oil pan so easy crack ?!!
yesterday i went to 1U Eneos do service,and the fella over there over tight the screw and crack the oil pan.Then they weld the crack back for me.Do u think can last ?
and this morning i saw the screw there got some oil leak out,so take it there again.and they say is the screw "wasiar"(dont know how to spell :P) problem...so change it for me....hope 2moro morning it will not leak loh....is not gonna screw them 9 9 loh.....
oh yah,the oil pan is made of alluminium ?dont u think is easy to crack ?!and the position of the oil pan also easy being hit by rock or something leh.....

OIL PAN? mine kena once...that is the reason why if u 1 to do service, Proton advice to go to their place...there is a culcalation of tighten the screw...the reason they use alloy is Bcoz, to let the engine oil cool down faster and also keep your engine longer life.......well...what can we do.... about your crack that they weld.., i think it not gonna be long... soon it will crack or leak again....through my experiance la..and story frm my technican at pesb cose....unless you r the lucky one....

kazar said:
aik macam kenal la leen_mac...kalau tak salah dia pakai n-70 kan..hahaha...apexg2 why make the tt on weekday its kindda hard..why dont u make it on weekend i think its better..just my 1.6 cent..hehe

kazarrrrrrrrrr.. nak kena gantung speaker kat pokok kelapa ni :regular_smile:

adie5333 said:
Aik...fimiliar only this kirby....hehhehhe.....anyway......Whoever frm Klang, Shah Alam and Subang Jaya or Puchong that going for Bukit Tinggi Convoy can meet me at west side meeting point at ESSO SS17 Subang Jaya infront of Wisma tractor or Bangunan Kerajaan, 9am....9.30am will cabutz to the main meeting point -Toll Gombak. call me. ok bro and sis.....

aku tak janji lagi ...nanti aku kompem ngan ko

hi jr.....hi leen_mac...nice to see both of u here.....bos adie pun aderr..ha ha ha...meriah..meriah....da bom....!!!!!!

hi all.. wah so meriah lah here since gen2 forum was down.. :regular_smile: so who will come tonite to R3 ceremony at mutiara damansara?

ya lor kirby...g2c forum down...we all berkampung here lar.wanted to go to r3 function tonite but have to work late...but will buy some of their stuff...vrooommm..:regular_smile: