Nissan Fairlady Club

What time can TT..hopefully a lot of Z member attend for this .. So long didn't TT with yours already..cheers

Thanks for the TT lor! Sorry have to cau early. Have to drive back to Perak.

Hope the buka puasa plan still on!:driver:

Cheers,
Zul

thanks for those who came. Will keep you guys and girls posted on the next event.

Wooooaaaa hope next week also got TT & thanks for those who make it!

Sorry guys but I can't make buka puasa this weekend... but feel free to join the Skyline fellas if you are up for it.

Officially, I think the Z club buka puasa will be sometime next week, details to be worked out.

Can I get a show of hands how many would be able to make it if it is:

A) Friday night
B) Saturday night
C) Sunday night

Thanks!

Dear all members/ex-members,

Do come and join us tis Saturday for TT and test drive session. Details is at the thread below under exclusive test drive 370Z.

Cheers.

better u check "Nissan Fairlady Z Club Owners Malaysia" in FB..... more active overthere....
:itsme:

hi i am looking for front tyre guard ( mud guard ) have any idea where i can change it.....currently i am leaving in penang.....thankx