Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

never race,never know!....dont judge anything before it happen~ we will never know wat will happen before the race start! i never stand on both side ...but just be fair.! :driver:

aggred with u bro..:driver:

no update bout the na gome vs vtec ar...
aiyah..so disapointed after long wait...zzzzzzzzz

someone should update when n where the game would be. at least just givin the hint. me just like a lot of others just wanna 'tumpang' sidebet only. just like we play along mat rempit in wkf tok woli, pdg kala. they've set the time n etc prior 1 or 2 days earlier so easy for us find some fund. mau cari makan only laa. we've done with futball, now venture in motorsport pulak laaa.

aiyooh.....mr.mugma.....i can smell police around here lah.....what if i say that better u play footballah...motorsport not suit u lah....motorsport gaming not like football....wanna find game....u must be in the team...ok...mr. penyibuk....be a good cop...

we older folks just wanna make things more merrier only laa. our time already past. now just sidelane spectator only maa.

p/s; my older post seems too direct. smell like a rat rite? hehe

mr. Mugma..no heart feeling keh..lately haram racing been highlight by enforcement..so dont be so directla wokeh...this month people may busy by drag event which will be held on 11/10 at cyberjaya..and on 31/10 at sepang...anyway..the kb drag event sure on mr.jerai working paper..so arent going to be reality..the jd* oso on the process to be turbo jadian...everybody lari lintang pukang..anyway get sharpern for the events..adios bebeh..

---------- Post added at 04:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:18 AM ----------

after all no update for the game...juz curious the result lor...

Hi bro trinityblood...for your info 4g63n/a vs. Vtec game has been canceled due to many thing.. 1. Illegal Racing in kota bharu has been highlight by the enforcement..2. The 4g63n/a is not quick enough to catch the vtec and to comfirm this..i had a rumor saying the 4g63n/a no longer n/a due to owner wanna install turbo to the engine.. As i said many3 time b4..4g63n/a vs. Vtec is just joking..we have been fooled by those who thinked they are motorsport otai in k.b..anyway get sharpern always..adios bebeh..

heard that pokceq had tapau breheng's gang 1k few days ago..now oredi november..monsun had arrived..maybe this is the time to upgrade the engine performance..waiting for dries again..

so quiet this monsoon season... guess drivers also need some rest while the monsters hibernates to gain more power for the dry season. :biggrin:

hoho..i guess all the foreman going sejuk tey banjir..all the project car been tebengkalai coz everyone busy to wideband their bini..mating season had arrived..cool bebeh..

rumor..rumor..rumor..heard drag race gonna be held at gua musang on febuary 2010..tru or wrong dont know yet..so klante people..start your engines..get heat..get sharpern..adios!