GEN2 Buddies!!!

kazar my man......ketemu kita disini.............

:regular_smile:

i wont tell if u wont tell.................muahahahaha

nice to see some familiar nick from G2C......so what happen? when can log in again?

This Friday 5pm at The Curve, Proton launching a limited edition of the Gen2 with some R3 bits to commemorate R3's MME win in 2005, including full bodykit with new front bumper, 16 inch wheels, springs, new exhaust, 8hp increase, some styling bits, and *secret* comes with tuned 4-2-1 extractor in the boot...

/adian

wow this should be interesting..r3 products are coming out..hehe..hello friends from G2C

yezzzaaaa....this is a good news...
Hahaa...it's time to spend some money...
tukarrrr jangan tak tukar.....

hi everyone......g2c central here...good to see familiar nick here..hi kazar_vr hohehohe...aery..yo bro shoburn what`s up...he he he....

adian said:
This Friday 5pm at The Curve, Proton launching a limited edition of the Gen2 with some R3 bits to commemorate R3's MME win in 2005, including full bodykit with new front bumper, 16 inch wheels, springs, new exhaust, 8hp increase, some styling bits, and *secret* comes with tuned 4-2-1 extractor in the boot...

/adian

THX ALOT CIKGU..

yo bro syam hehoheho...haha..whos going this friday??

haha..hai syamm...keke...let's get this thread loudddd....come on larrr,show your car pic's....we want to seeee....

adian said:

/adian

Do u have a price list of those item??i teringin kat spoiler die laa...

Log in? Its been more than a week loo. Anyway I'll be at the R3 launch this Friday. See u all there.:cyclops:

Some invites to Gen2 Club should be going out this evening, but guys do come along.. We'll also have on display other Stage 2 parts for the Gen2. We now have aluminium oil caps for the Campro engine, Alu radiator shroud, the Mintex brake pads, the 135hp camshaft, etc.

The show will be throughout the weekend.

wow thanks for the info bro..hope to see some g2c members there..

wow....nice item going out...
hehe....im also members of g2c.....yeah,when can we login eh?
erm,this friday,waaaaaaaaa............i have to go to kuantan....shit man!!!!
erm,show la your car picture........

Ello guys, though not gen2 owner, but got invited by mivecmerah... so just came and check it out... hehee...

why cannot open gen2club web.. tak bayar fees ker.. want to ask if noe have the same filter as gen2, coz my friends will have his car(neo) this friday and he want to change to K&N filter...

i don't know about the filter. I have yet to send my ride for 1st service. Will do so within these few days.

hello fellow gen2clubbers... from wat i heard the, forum is being upgraded... will be up soon... date to be confirmed... so do be patient k....

Suhadi
Gen2 Club Singapore