GEN2 Buddies!!!

haiz....this few days really bad luck lah....
1. Got flat tyre....damn.....
2. SC fella crack my oil pan....damn...
3. 2day corner that time,dont know y my car out of control and i jam break then car 180 degree turn,lucky no car behind.....damn....
4. after the jam break,my car tyre botak.....damn
5 so go change tyre,i change 4 of them cos other 3 also almost finish....spend RM800 for it.....damn !!!!!

really bad luck men....................

aiseh.....sorry to hear about your bad luck coltrain ...sabar je lah banyak-banyak..

anyway anyone interested to go tt this friday 11.08.2006 at medina restaurant mutiara damansara @ 8.30 pm??? if cukup korum want to organize.

hdnethc said:
ayiiiooooo kazarrrrr back bump laaaa itu laaa pasang ICE kuat sgt ekekekekeke joking

hahah..sorry bro ingat kat depat laa..if thats the case cat hitam la..diy pon ok..abg syam organise tt..wah!!!...i sure come one...see u guys there:X-:

erm...about that scratch, i suggest u to put wide sticker,but surely not the ah beng sticker ma...put la, proton ge,gen2 ke.....PLEASE DONT PUT MITSUBISHI....hahah...my 2cent hehe....
about the timer, i have fix one on my car.....my suggest is to put it properly and neat.....hard to fix it to our car...there goes my tips here....
1.if the mechanic dont know how to do, dont ask them to do it.
2.u have to connect to our alarm system,if not,ur car cant on the alarm while the
engine running.
3.Gen2 alarm system located at bottom of the front left passenger seat.below
the carpet.have to take out the seat.
4.make sure the hand of the mechanic is neat....if not,ur cushion become
dirty...grease etc..
5.dont go to expensive shop maaaa.....

Shackks said:
need advice from all the sifu here.

Has anyone here installed a Shift light+turbo timer to ur gen2?? Will our super clever ECU mess up the whole thing?

If possible, i would like to tap the shift light to the cable instead of using the lighter ciggie jack, izzit possible, how do i go abt it?

Please advice on the above doubts.

Thanx in advance. :D
anybody here kind enuff to help to clear the above doubts?

syam3343 said:
anyway anyone interested to go tt this friday 11.08.2006 at medina restaurant mutiara damansara @ 8.30 pm??? if cukup korum want to organize.

sound nice.... but how about this night? still the same ker?

mivecmerah said:
erm...about that scratch, i suggest u to put wide sticker,but surely not the ah beng sticker ma...put la, proton ge,gen2 ke.....PLEASE DONT PUT MITSUBISHI....hahah...my 2cent hehe....
about the timer, i have fix one on my car.....my suggest is to put it properly and neat.....hard to fix it to our car...there goes my tips here....
1.if the mechanic dont know how to do, dont ask them to do it.
2.u have to connect to our alarm system,if not,ur car cant on the alarm while the
engine running.
3.Gen2 alarm system located at bottom of the front left passenger seat.below
the carpet.have to take out the seat.
4.make sure the hand of the mechanic is neat....if not,ur cushion become
dirty...grease etc..
5.dont go to expensive shop maaaa.....
shackks....u didnt read properly ehh...??mivecmerah answered ur question....still sleepy ehh shackks....??hehehehehehehe....:_:

NinjaSiamMataSatu said:
shackks....u didnt read properly ehh...??mivecmerah answered ur question....still sleepy ehh shackks....??hehehehehehehe....:_:
alamak... really sleepy for the whole morning lar... last nite work late. hehe

aniwae, thanx to mivecmerah for the answer. U're using the shift light powered by the ciggy lighter jack?

how about the ATT? anyone installed that oredy?

NinjaSiamMataSatu said:
alamak... really sleepy for the whole morning lar... last nite work late. hehe

aniwae, thanx to mivecmerah for the answer. Did ur timer connected to the ECU for the A/F readings?

hdnethc said:
sound nice.... but how about this night? still the same ker?

ok...every wednesday at 9.00pm we have a tt cum meeting for convoy at kinrara r&r..all are welcome to join in.....:regular_smile:

tonight got tt lo..at kinrara..joint the club la..

hehehe..will joint soon, confirm..now busy with new project...hehehe

http://www.gen2club.com dah online back.. bump kat sane plak kasi ramai lg