gear changing noise

fobs,
depends ler....if i c BMW or PV6,confirm i chase depa lar...if i c fellow Honda,play kejar2,if i c men in white punyer keta depa plak keja aku!hahahahhaha

ahahaha...y not u try kejar those men in white...LOL...
btw as i just bought the car lately i dunno wat oil is the previous owner using...but i guess it's normal mineral oil as i really felt the better pick up after using the semi syn by idemitsu and the old engine oil is quite thick...idemitsu is also the oem for honda's engine oil so i just gave it a try...the price is 90 plus...forgot how much exactly was it..there's also a fully synthetic but dun think i need such a good oil...maybe after my engine transplant...LOL

err??kejar those man in white n after dat wat?i stop them n issue summon "kesalahan memandu secara perlahan di atas lebuhraya" pulak ker?hahahahahahah
giler siot!

err??kejar those man in white n after dat wat?i stop them n issue summon "kesalahan memandu secara perlahan di atas lebuhraya" pulak ker?hahahahahahah
giler siot!

invite them go SDB,...
since they also always lepak tepi jalan, road block,...

fobs,
i believe i haf MUCH better thgs 2 do rather thn 2 invite them 2 SDB..wait d whole community HATE me!hahahaahah

bro akuma...u kejar them n stop them..then ajak them go TT la...kononnya member from ZTH wanna do interview and write-ups on forum...ahaha! but make sure u record the process of chasing them wit video cam n post it up here la...TOM surely interested wan...:hmmmm:

u guys will hafta wait til i loose my sanity entirely..thn i MIGHT just do dat!hahahaha
now still looking 4 a very stable handphone stand 2 i can record video using my handphone whn i step on it in d hiway..mana mau cari ar?

dun use handphone la...use HD videocam...then only can see clearly...bring a crazy fren along when u do that to hold the vidcam for u...muahaha...we'll wait till the day u lost ur sanity:stupid:...:thefinger:

king_jamez,
no can do..as crazy as i may be...der's still a principal i hafta follow..NO passengers whn i go in dis hi speed chases....if i m 2 go down..@ least i won drag any1 else w mua..heheehe