Morning to all sifus.
My car, Satria Neo 1.6 AUTO year 2007 suffered a problem that seems to me like a gearbox prob..
The problems are:
1) when i put the lever into R, the car jerking only the moment i put it into R, but it reversed/moving
normally without jerking.
2) when i put the lever into D, a slight jerk happened but my car maybe run in 3rd gear but surely not in the 1st gear. Why i expecting it starts moving in 3rd gear is because the car feels so heavy to move.
Then while moving, it wont change into other gears.
3) other gears, 3,2 and L didnt work at all. (P & N works perfectly well)
Ive change to 2nd hand gb but it then happened again.. Then i try to unplugged the battery terminal, the probs solved but now, when it happened again, even if i unplugged the battery, still not solve..
Hope theres sifus that know the prob.. Tq very much
My car, Satria Neo 1.6 AUTO year 2007 suffered a problem that seems to me like a gearbox prob..
The problems are:
1) when i put the lever into R, the car jerking only the moment i put it into R, but it reversed/moving
normally without jerking.
2) when i put the lever into D, a slight jerk happened but my car maybe run in 3rd gear but surely not in the 1st gear. Why i expecting it starts moving in 3rd gear is because the car feels so heavy to move.
Then while moving, it wont change into other gears.
3) other gears, 3,2 and L didnt work at all. (P & N works perfectly well)
Ive change to 2nd hand gb but it then happened again.. Then i try to unplugged the battery terminal, the probs solved but now, when it happened again, even if i unplugged the battery, still not solve..
Hope theres sifus that know the prob.. Tq very much