Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Can try CvKit not sure if he has anymore left.

No more lor...all sold out..

Bro
If you want,
I sell at the price I bought from ACE,

I bought extra,
To clear it sincerely,
I will follow ACE price,

Who wants,
PM me.

What colour do you have? Other colours not available in ACE you are also selling as per ACE's price?

You mean gunmetal color? There is for PlastiDip but only sold by grey import sellers in forums :D

yep.. terbalik pulak..

like satria neo R3 lining colour.. i think its gunmetal.. like darker champagne gold colour..

• lining R3.JPG
    lining R3.JPG
    9.5 KB · Views: 135
Haha,
I give RM5 ringgit discount per can,
Lai lai,
Got 6 cans left,
Black colour,

For u yeah lah! Always wanna nego.

Buy things surely must nego. I'm not born rich man. Even if rich everyone wants the best price for everything.

Unless u can say you never nego in anything u buy.

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------

RM5 from ACE Price....:biggrin:

Ya Ace is selling at RM50.90

Buy things surely must nego. I'm not born rich man. Even if rich everyone wants the best price for everything.

---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------

Rich man lagi worse, that is how he got rich....:biggrin:

So you asking for 0.90sen more discount.....hahahahhahaha:rofl:

Rich man lagi worse, that is how he got rich....:biggrin:

So you asking for 0.90sen more discount.....hahahahhahaha:rofl:

No la, vvti stated he selling RM5 discount. So me and izso is asking is it discount from ace price?

Just round up and say RM45 :biggrin: To be exact of RM5 discount then is RM45.90

Some is stingy that's why rich :rofl: like my aunt. haha! :laugh:

Depends lah, last time people sell rugi dy u still wanna nego. Wah liao.
Comes with installation somemore. Really Malaysian style.

ONLY IN MALAYSIA - YouTube

That's what negotiation all about. Getting the best u can get. Including installation or not, besides the point.
Is all about buka mulut and try asking if there is any possibility that it can go any lower or any free gifts if I purchase this or that.

How to define he/she rugi?
He is selling 2nd hand, so is up to him to fix the price.
Even if it is new, how much he/she gain from commission they aint gonna tell u.

You dont nego, you rugi instead. Some things are sold higher than it looks.
Rather than thinking how much the seller can earn, might as well I think how much I can save on my side.

If seller willing to lower the price further, then good la, if not then either I buy or dont buy that's it.
No harm asking and nothing be ashamed of. Is all about mutual agreement between seller and buyer.

Just my 2 cents.

Write your reply...