Any suggestion on paint shop in Subang/Klang Valley?

Ryuuken

Apr 2, 2011
Subang Jaya
As the title mentioned!
My car colour is beginning to peel off,i dont know how that happen,but its just like a skin peeling off,it will start off with cracks then you can just peel it.
And my car currently have plenty of deep scratches.
So i thought of just respraying the whole car back.
Any suggestions based on your experience?
How much is it for just outside spray paint?
For an old celica what colour do u guy suggest?

You can contact fazidk, very friendly and he will explain to u on the paint to you choose as he has some sample of colors and his work to show u and u may choose from there. Hands on from boss himself.

I'll pm u the number. Located at Cheras/Sg.Long area. Quite near if coming from the Mines. Price is reasonable as well for the lacquer quality

Maybe have to start looking for one too, VR paint now fading liao. Last paint job more then 10 years already.....

Ryuuken

Apr 2, 2011
Subang Jaya
Hoho..i contacted both.anyone else for suggestion?

which tune shop is best for modification ? stages 1, 2 and 3!

please listing the location thnx