FTS TA Challenge Round4 Posponed!!

dzal_a

hey guys...sorry for the late announcement here.......

due to some planning error and technical error.....the FTS TA round 4 will posponed....the date posponned TBA......

sorry....

wow..... postpone ah....

Dzal_a, next time pls set a good time for all event and dun make it postpone oh.

Coz we all lock down the day from your timetable.

Just my 2 cent lah, dun make it angry oh :)

canho said:
wow..... postpone ah....

Dzal_a, next time pls set a good time for all event and dun make it postpone oh.

Coz we all lock down the day from your timetable.

Just my 2 cent lah, dun make it angry oh :)

no problem dude....i'm not angry bout it.......thanks for the advice btw......

like i said....we had some planning error here and technical problem.....we tried our best not to pospone this event......but we cant...that why until last minute we announce it....sorry bout it.....

my 2 cents....it's actually better to pospone the event, bcoz it's too close with R3 time attack, many budget-limited ppl like me can't really afford to join 2 events in a month with so close dates. :)

xxxx said:
may i ask where is the venue? thanks.

Kampung Gajah,Perak......

http://www.ftsmotorworks.com for the previous result and championship point