Freebie@Radiostar

NoName

To all radiostar customers. Please contact me to get free stickers for your car. :)

If you are not our customers yet you can still get the stickers for RM3 (2 pcs).

I'll post the pics soon.

huh got sticker summore arr.... call me lar bro....than we meet up summore around pj area lar.... than i can bring few of my company stuff for you and intergramania also ... mah.... :D

alright man....

sweetzmic,
fixed your exhaust already? The car still have 'sei fo' ar???

after chinese new year still got arrr????
mine lost already when i was moving house
never stick that time

aiyo..... that one cost RM5 each u know :huh: :huh: :huh:

This is another design.

Guys,

Thanx for the stickers! They look cool on my car ... even though I haven't installed it yet! For sure the thieves will run way when they see the stickers man!

Have a Happy New Year Ahead!

Originally posted by arrowhead@Feb 2 2005, 13:27
NoName : thanks for the stickers, but if can i want 1 more.. so i can stick at the front! =)
No problem! Just let me know when u want to take it from me :)

Taiko Zamnov,

They look at you already run away mar.... u look like gangster :lol: :lol: No lah, just kidding....

Glad that you like the stickers :)

eh...sori..din check tis thread... exhaust havent fix le.. hav to get the bullet aso.. =( *sigh*.. after cny ler.. gonna go there get it... now no more sei fo d lor... links fixed it.. :P u guys comin back when?.. wan stickersss

add more HP.. increase communication range by 10 kilometers.. lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v127/Dremel/radiostar.jpg

kidding.. hehe

get it while it's hot!

Originally posted by sweetzmic@Feb 8 2005, 13:22
eh...sori..din check tis thread... exhaust havent fix le.. hav to get the bullet aso.. =( *sigh*.. after cny ler.. gonna go there get it... now no more sei fo d lor... links fixed it.. :P u guys comin back when?.. wan stickersss
next week can give us a call....I'll be around

no never too late for our customers man....just give us a call and we can pass it to u...:)