Freebie@Radiostar

Hi hengng,

How are you? Happy Chinese New Year!!

Just contact me after 19th Feb. I shall be back to KL by then. :)

Originally posted by hengng@Feb 14 2005, 23:19
Noname, will u give me "ang pau"? :D I will contact u when u are back after 19th Feb.

Cheers!
:D :D :D I thought u r suppose to give me???

I'm not married yet ler..... :)

Noname, possible to post those stickers to us? Have no time to drop to sunway leh, some more when we put up those stickers, we indirectly help u to advertise this good 2-ways alarm :P

Cheers!

Originally posted by hengng@Mar 6 2005, 19:23
Noname, possible to post those stickers to us? Have no time to drop to sunway leh, some more when we put up those stickers, we indirectly help u to advertise this good 2-ways alarm :P

Cheers!
:) :) :) give me your address pls....

make sure you stick it and promote kao kao ok??? :)

next time u guys make stickers, should put a cheeky tagline lah.. like....

"Protected by Radiostar...
- Not a chance dirtbags!!!"

hope to get it installed soon...

Hi Dude....

How creative bro...but again we must never antagonize anyone lor....Cannot provoke them one or it can be worst.

OK just give us a call and we'll hook you up.

Hi, i just got a set of RADIOSTAR .... but without the sticker.. is tat possible for me to get the sticker from you??? TQ Im located in JB.

i juz got da alarm too.. juz today.. can i get da sticker too?? i juz got da king eagle model..

Hey bro. Actually the stickers are in the box. There should be some in Meng's shop so you can get it from there