Final Destination 3

haha...cuz i like ma...so im waitin fer 4,5 and 6 etc....or u all be the stars there...i'll be the director who is goin to lead u all....sure da effect very nice 1.....da storyline fer this time is about car modification...JKJK....

sure i will wait..still young ma....LOL...i hv time..maybe end of next year da episode 4 will out???who knws ar??

american 1 not so fast lar, but malaysia or thailand version maybe coming out next year leh, who knows? haha, the ones we watched in english 1, i would really like to see one that spoken in hokkien, should be classified under "comedy", muahaha.

mun peng...y dun u become one of da actor there??mayb can become famous after this...LOL....

HAHAHA...

i cannot lar, although i am very good at acting, but too much fame would distract me from my studies, haha (just crapping!) sumore i can speak hakka only, hokkiean cannot, LOL.

nvm...can learn ma....i teach u le...F.O.C one le...haha...i let u be the main character in final fantasy 4 who can predict the future of ur fren's death....

yes la..final destination la....eww...final fantasy is always a beautiful story to me......so i wont spoil da storyline boy......haha...so how mun peng???wanna act???

as i said before, although i can do very good acting, but fame can only affect my concentration on studies.... hahaha.

iceicebabe, u are a girl is it, i don't trust female director, i only accept offer from famous directors like Steven Soderberg, Spielberg, J.J. Abrams only, others i don't care 1, LOL!

cum on guyss...
juz havin sum actin only ma...
nth de...
juz hav a gatherin den ready de camera den wait for mun peng to start lo...