nope, i'm refering to shiro...
EK using fabric... EG using vinyl...
but better change to bulu harimau... keekekeke
EK using fabric... EG using vinyl...
but better change to bulu harimau... keekekeke
EG8 said:eh...local EK comes with vinyl eh? not fabric one?
IMHO to install a new vinyl top is much more cheaper than fabric one.should be around rm100 to rm200.
hattech-v said:dont replace it with vinyl la shiro... replace it with bulu harimau one... then can autoshow... kekkekeke
anas_2220 said:hye guys.just want to ask does anyone noe how to make fake rear wiper like at redzone or some shop i saw an ad in motortrader.i want to put in my civic.i asked a lot of shops in jb bt can't find any dat noe how to do it.plz help me guys.tq:embaressed_smile:
khairiaz said:bro, b4 you proceed further, let's go back to the basic:
Objective: install rear wiper so that we can have clearer vision during heavy raining. Ensure that the rear wiper works so that we take care more of the safety side during driving, and, we just simply don't waste our money.
I believe installing the dummy rear wiper will not allow you to meet the above objective. If you do so, you waste your money.
If you believe installing the dummy rear wiper makes your car looks cool and JDM, in my opinion, it does not work that way. 'Cool' is when you have it and it functions up to the design and specification.
So, I propose that you just buy the ori rear wiper, that comes with the windscreen and motor, and separately buy the controller for the dashboard. When you install these things, and it indeed functions whenever you require while driving, that's 'Cool'.
regarding the water spray, lots of car accessories shop that can do the job for you nowadays. just have to spend some time and money to accomplish your objective.
Just wanna ensure your money worth what you spend...2 cents...
khairiaz said:Just wanna ensure your money worth what you spend...2 cents...
amdfaisal said:no lah... where got tambah wiper tambah HP... mgkn kasi kurang berat kot
edy7311 said:buy REAL rear screen wiper = rm1+++ [xtra $ for installation & wiring fee too..]
amdfaisal said:this dual motor water storage thing... where can i find it?? most probably in a chop shop. there are hafcuts from which i think i can get the needed component
amdfaisal said:hmmmm... if the work involved is too time consuming... might outsource the work to a workshop somewhere la