RM1 coin solution?

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=14&ac=1083

hahaha .. can keep as collection already..

bikinigal said:
really?
anyway,i don mind collecting them too....u + me = 50% 50% ha...

Me + U = Climax?. Lol.
Cannot le, Gov announce the validity for the coins only until Dec.
My advice still, give it to me. :P

the banks must accept them as long as they are legal tender.

if it's fake, sorry man... your loss. if you try to recirculate fake coins, it's a federal offence. ignorance is not a valid defence.

advice? turn in all your RM1 coins to the bank. accept whatever losses incurred. don't accept RM1 coins as payment in the future.

bikinigal said:
mm..never face such problem in penang oso? :rolleyes:
Say it again after today beauty. Gov oficially anounce that start from 7th of this month till 7th of december u can rush your ass to da bank and change'em. But bank got their right to confiscate fake coins. Hence, If 50pc out of 100pc u change is fake, RM50 is only at count. The rest, god help.

Yeah its thru. Those G is out of their mind making this move without second thought. Its unfair to us.
But in this G country, allow me to say this loud. there is no such things as "FAIR" for US!
Nothing we can do. Blame it on our fate.

but i heard news said we can complain to gov if anyone refuse to accept rm1 coin as it is still a valid transaction...
so how ar??... should or shouldnt we use rm1??

Here's what I got from The Star online.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/RM1.jpg

I opened up my long lost piggy bank and counted i had 198 pcs of RM1 syilling. Damn, i'm RM198 richer now. But i think most if not all are real ones coz i've not opened up the tabung for almost 7-8 years i think. The problem is, i've not put in any coins for about 5-6 years too. I guess the fake ones might not have been circulated back then.

satria_95 said:
Here's what I got from The Star online.QUOTE]
Yes...u r right...its still valid. But who on earth dare to accept it anymore since there still fakes one circulating yet we/ most out there dun really know how tell which is real or fake one. Try step into their shoe. If u are the shop owner, a customer brought 10 gold coins in and buy things. Oviously he is trying to make use of them and make chance to get rid of it. U think u dare/willing to accept them?

This is actually a big farking mess done by the G-hai and the loss is at us. U think the g-hai will farking care how much we loss? Damn 7 him..

prodigy said:
I opened up my long lost piggy bank and counted i had 198 pcs of RM1 syilling. Damn, i'm RM198 richer now. But i think most if not all are real ones coz i've not opened up the tabung for almost 7-8 years i think. The problem is, i've not put in any coins for about 5-6 years too. I guess the fake ones might not have been circulated back then.
If u are confident enought, go to the aboves stated banks and tell them your story. Then change them to notes.
Even tho our gov anounce it. But i afraid those bastard in the bank will take advange on this too. if they choose in front u. Telling u which is fake and and those are real. U know nothing and cant do anything but just "icic" & "okok"...who knows after u turn around, they go pick back some real one from those fakes one?

TeamAdvan,
Quite honestly, I would still accept the coins as it is still legal tender. As you have mentioned, the governfucks has made a mess in this. When they had the RM1 notes, they shouldn't even bother about RM1 coins. I never did blame the business people or anyone else for that matter, for not wanting to accept the coins. Both the consumers and biz people are in a fix. Both are stuck one way or another. Got another article from The Star online. And to think Bank Fuckgara won't compensate for those with fake RM1 coins? Then again, will follow the news a bit and see how it goes. Peace y'all. We can still go for TT. hahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/RM1_a.jpg

satria_95 said:
TeamAdvan,
Quite honestly, I would still accept the coins

Fren, its easy for words. But even that article stated the reporter's case. "bank in first and wait till bank negara confirm"...
as u shud know what kinda people there in bank negara. I can imagine there are 90% of brainless G is in there. And of cos, thruthfully, i don't trust G.
Who knows if i bank in Rm1000. "Maybe" all 1000 pc is genuine.
But after got inspected by those G inside bank negara, they TELAN(masuk their own pocket:biasa lar) 900pc of'em and tell me "sorry, there are only 100pc is genuine, the rest of 900pc fake one had been confiscated"...at that time, wat can do beside "um-tiu"?
Thats why most think this way: rather kena fuck by customer than being a sohai to take that risk.

Maybe u got your own way. Or maybe u have lotsa xtra bucks and got tons of guts to loose some. I respect that. But i can say that i really cant affort to take that risk and loose some.
Maybe i "gutless" guar...hehe.

TEAMADVAN said:
I can imagine there are 90% of brainless G is in there.
Wah, you so kind to give 90% ar? I'd give 98% hahahahaha
As I said, somehow, one way or another, accept or not accept, it seems that there is a flaw in the system or process. Then again, the governfucks are a flaw themselves. hahahahaha

satria_95 said:
Wah, you so kind to give 90% ar? I'd give 98% hahahahaha
As I said, somehow, one way or another, accept or not accept, it seems that there is a flaw in the system or process. Then again, the governfucks are a flaw themselves. hahahahaha
HAHAHA...if got 1% that kinda people also die lar. I always remind myself that they have 5batch of sharpen teeth in a row. up and down. Thew chew even more horible than sharks do. Once they get u, sure cannot lari. Recently KL got lotsa road blocks by G kacau tinted glass. All my fren's neck BLOOD-FULL after come out from balai. KNNMCCB! tuiii!!!! Fuck those G...

nowadays i see people are desperately giving rm1 coins to each other... like when we pay for our food, we will give away all our rm1 coin... but after that when we go to grocery store and buy something, the tauke will give u all rm1 coins for ur balance...

conclusion, rm1 coins is circulating in the market vr much faster than last time...

SkYwAlKeR said:
nowadays i see people are desperately giving rm1 coins to each other... like when we pay for our food, we will give away all our rm1 coin... but after that when we go to grocery store and buy something, the tauke will give u all rm1 coins for ur balance...

conclusion, rm1 coins is circulating in the market vr much faster than last time...
But those people who r trying get rid their RM1 coins is those guys who try not to keep/accept em. Thats wat i said lor. sigh.

TEAMADVAN said:
But those people who r trying get rid their RM1 coins is those guys who try not to keep/accept em. Thats wat i said lor. sigh.
Yeah, that's what's happening now lor. It's like a circle la. hahaha I give you, you have to take it. Then later, you give me back, I have to take it. Reason is cos it's still legal tender. When finally nothing can be done and we still have those coins, we keep it in the car. When some stupid fuckers drive with high beams on at night, we can fling the coins to the back at their wind screen. hahahaha

satria_95 said:
Yeah, that's what's happening now lor. It's like a circle la. hahaha I give you, you have to take it. Then later, you give me back, I have to take it. Reason is cos it's still legal tender. When finally nothing can be done and we still have those coins, we keep it in the car. When some stupid fuckers drive with high beams on at night, we can fling the coins to the back at their wind screen. hahahaha

Fuhhhhh! Good idea! High beam, cucuk rear bumper or ciluk ciluk also got "LEGAL WEAPON"....LOLOLOL...aiya...its legal to have RMcoins in our car mar...compare to keep knife of or iron rods...

TeamAdvan,
I can't throw coins at tail gaters and zig zaggers cos I sometimes do that myself. Actually, those tail gaters and zig zaggers are not much of an irritant to me because I kinda trust their calculation when they do such things. What I find more irritating is stupid mother fuckers who drive with the damn high beam on while they're behind. Damn fucking irritating. Feel like buying those 2,000,000 candle power gun style beam light and shine it at their face while driving.

satria_95 said:
TeamAdvan,
I can't throw coins at tail gaters and zig zaggers cos QUOTE]
Yeah u r thru also. But not all of'em got good calculation. Some just got their P licence. Sum even worst. Took their granpa's car out and do that kinda thingy. who knows if he hits sumone's son/daughter/father/mum? try step in to that "if" sum young fart just got their licence and drive car like nuts and hit somebody u know/u love?(touch wood) :biggrin:
thats very terrible.
But most people i hated is those who got valid licence and brought their GF for a ride, drive damn97 slow and took the middle of a double lane! And when u honk'em, he show u finger sing and so on....

Write your reply...