car found..the thief use my car and original car plate to rob people house. he has alot of stealing car tools with him and some parang and kapak..took my power fc,commander, evc5, hks turbo timer, 4hks gauges out of 5(left one boost for himeslf to see) syok sendiri.haha..make my rim scratch and spoil my carbon hood. my car was stolen not because of key kena people duplicate. he duplicate my car key using my behind boot..car was blocked by police at taman mayang near kelana jaya
duplicate using behind boot?tak paham.....The thief duplicate the car key by using the behind boot

congreat bro... so izit de malay steal ur car..?
now days they thief are bold man..
ur case almost similar with mine, just that i found my altezza back 4 month later.
and that mofo still drive around with my no plate..
theres also his baby shoe ,books, lock picking tools and his sports equipment in my car.
sometimes not that i want to give comment on malaysia police..
but my god.. how can a thief drive my car with my plate for 4 month and not get into trouble.
when i found back the car my self in kepong i ask the police what to do next.
he say.. balik ambik kunci bawa kereta balik la.. wtf !! no paperwork no nothing?

Aduhhh ... Malaysia still Boleh ma.. hahaha...
No choice .. police will start working when victim feed them some money