sorry to hear that bro... but the world is that cruel. we work hard to buy car, they work hard to steal?? no matter where u park ur car, the thief will juz commit crime. still that old phrase, prevention is better than cure. so do choose a suitable place for parking lo..
In Malaysia, there are lots of thiefs now, considering the foreign immigrants who had worked here. When their permit expired, they don't want to go back. So, become thief to earn a living loh. There's nothing we can do about it, coz their number keep on increasing every year.
same case happened to me....that was like one month ago...un-screw the nut...then pull out lor....then cut off the wires...kunir so now ur car got 2 holes there...i heard ppl say the socket can sell ma....even for second hand...dunno la..
guess wat when i go to buy my reverse light the towkay kedai say "aiyaa ini barang biasa la hilang sama itu kenari punye signal depan,sama kelisa pun sama"dam n dam again
Hi guys its been quite a while since i last posted here, anyway i like the look of a roof mount vortex generator similar to what is on the evo 8 and 9 and the wrx i was wondering where i can get one for my Altezza......