Kent (ZENDEN) Civic got stolen

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
Kent's Civic got stolen.....car registrarion number WPH 6232 Blode Silver color.

if found pls call 012 - 202 3765

yes...he's Kent...the 1 who selling zenden bar in zth....

Zender stickers on both doors.....

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
ha? oledi stolen?!?! few months back just saw his car when i met him.. now stolen edi..? blardy hell nowadays thieves are active......

i pity u kent... lets hope the ba$tard thief die choking in the car.

will keep on alert on the plate...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
yup..juz saw him last week..car still around..and also bought a new signal to replace his damaged one..now lost d..called him up dis morning to enquire..he said that robbers came into his house, rob then took both the car keys..luckily only one car got stolen..but the thieves also clever..took the expensive one and left the Avanza behind..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
shit man. bro, any pic to show? and more details about the car pls. i will post it in my civic club forum.

Clipz

Feb 9, 2007
hmm i dont think his car is silver ...if im not mistaken its dark brown . anyway hope
u manage to get your car back ...best of lucks !

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
yes his car is bronze silver pearl.... a factory civic color with zenden stickers all around n team imperials sticker at the back....

hope u find back ur car soon bro

black_ice

May 12, 2005
K.L
OMG....

last week onli sit his car, pusing few blocks.....

are this true?kinda tak percaya....

but it's sad and feel sorry for him....

man, this day this lowlife is damn shittie daring and brave...

he just got his side mirror fix caused by stupid motor and now got stolen...

so bad luck....

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
my car got stolen last 2days 12/Aprial/2007

Honda Civic 8thGen
Color:Bronze silver (look like Gray)
WPH6232
2.0i-vtec

Missing Location:Jalan Kuching,Taman City,
situation:Car Park insde my house,with Automatic gate look up
happen:the thife clime into my house cut off my home's door look,open the automatic gate stole 2 car key,toyota avanza/honda civic,Then the Honda Civic that i mantion has been stolen,lucky avanza still there

If any buddy saw this car please call 012-2023765 or nearest police station thanks you guy very much

i already report to police station,but hopefully able to get more manpower for one more chance to find back the car thanks bro

sign of my car:
1.Passager side mirror signer cover Broken(replace with transparent tape damn ugly)
2.left and right handside with zenden sticker quite big
3.rear windscreen with Team Imperials sticker

Good day all,

My car got out about 3 weeks ago, made some changes on it.

Well, now my boost reading is zero(0) when idling, when throttle a little, it goes down....then if boost it goes up a little...

what is going on???

Also would like to know if there's any difference on NA and Turbo throttle body.

The boost meter is in working condition as i tested with few other units of meter, and it's showing the same sign.

Even if i hose it straight from the throttle body hose, still...