My Evo7 got STOLEN!!!!

if i ever found ur car parked..i will puncture all four tyre, sorry if i have to use knife or screwdriver (fastest way to let air out, if slow2 afraid i got caught..hehe)..so they cant drive ur car away..then give u a call..already saved ur number in my hp :p

Ok Here is the Rescue Team being setup

EveryBody Will chase kao kao if can see The E7 with GT Wing
Penang : Chris (The Fastest Ride in Png)
KL : all Members (Lead By Mr P n The Busy VP)
Seremban : Lancer7891
Melaka : Azizi and Team
JB : Alfred and Team
Iph: Ken

Hope JohnnyGSR will get back his second Wife ASAP...........My Warm Regards

MLOC !!!

if i ever found ur car parked..i will puncture all four tyre, sorry if i have to use knife or screwdriver (fastest way to let air out, if slow2 afraid i got caught..hehe)..so they cant drive ur car away..then give u a call..already saved ur number in my hp :p

Bro.. Please do so.. U hav my green light.. As long as dun burn my car.. :adore:

MLOC !!!

Thks Eddie.. And thks to all the MLOCian taiko.. :burnout:

Ohhh...sorry to hear that...hopefully still in piece...:rolleyes:

johnny take it eszzy.. maybe one day u find back ur car... i feeellll sad too.. when i recived a messg from leslie..

Bro Johnny,

if i see ur car in seremaban area or wherever i am, i will promise u that i will hunt down the car whereever it goes..you have my words bro!!!!

This what we call the MLOC spirit...

MLOC !!!

1. Better to follow from a distance rather than chase kau kau. Stalk them unawares until they stop somewhere and leave the car. Then you can slash the tyres.

2. Print out this forum thread and keep it in your car. At least if bystanders want to beat you up for slashing the tyres, you can prove that the car is stolen and you are trying to retrieve it.

Bro JnyGSR,
Sori to hear bout ur ride!
Northern mloc already noted about ur car.
Will try our best to looking for ur ride bro!

Thanks to Mazuki, Kenny, Bernard, blade and others who is helping me.. Duno how to thank u all.. Hope this can really bust all these major car thief mastermind and dun target evo and others car.. Our spirit will not die to fight against them. :mad:
Please target Income Tax.. Hahahaha...

I'm asking for more help on LowYat.net's car enthusiasts' forum. Johnny, if you don't mind, I've taken the liberty to suggest they slash all your tyres if they spot the car.

Aiyah, no need to think about how to thank us. Just prepare some money for 4 new tyres! Haha!
Lowyat.NET -> Evo 7 Stolen

I'm asking for more help on LowYat.net's car enthusiasts' forum. Johnny, if you don't mind, I've taken the liberty to suggest they slash all your tyres if they spot the car.

Aiyah, no need to think about how to thank us. Just prepare some money for 4 new tyres! Haha!
Lowyat.NET -> Evo 7 Stolen

No worries Bernard.. The tyre oso going to wear off soon.. Damn fast..
Ken.. U wont believe.. my tyre going to finish soon..

I wont slash the tyre's if I see your car bro...I slash the driver...lolz

greetings from Sydney!

hey Johnny, I just got back to 0-100 after 2 years. been carless for 2 years, lol. Anyway, sorry for your loss bro. I hope someone will spot your car and terminate the driver soon!