Another evo7 stolen AGAIN!!!!

I hv an idea where v shld all put a remote bomb inside our cars... So when see those cibai came n curi our car... Jus bomb kao them together with the car la... Diu... Let those cibai die with what they did inside the car... :mad:

Its really rare to heard a Scooby being stolen... Err... I think this is the 1st time i hear it... Pecah window n grab all Defis got la...

Wah. You guys damn brave ah?! I only dare to suggest tying them behind our cars with a long rope and race each other up Ulu Yam.:mad:

But cutting their dicks off is a good suggestion; Let them be so frustrated with their lives.

My car oso almost been hi-jacked b4..Tht's y evrytime heard fren's car been stolen..Hati jadi panas bro!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

BY,
Tying + Racing gud idea oso..

S9,
Remote bomb...cantik gak!!!

hard to explain.. due to my friend went market in morning(car still at home)apartment. come back and car is gone.. she was just about to sell the evo..and this thing happen..guys at the north pls keep a look out as some evo's were found there recently.. heard there is a big garage in nothen area where many cars were confiscated but havent contacted the owners yet.. due to fake number plates / roadtax and chasisnumber has been tampered.. so if anybody knows or notice any suspicious thing.. pls call up the those victims that has been posted in this forum.. thank you all very much!
it's not just your car security you should look at.. try looking further like your house security.. higher gates with sharp edges or even broken glass cemented on the top of your front wall might help.. those stay in apartment.. rajin buy more food and drinks and even maybe some "extra" bonuses for the guards sometimes lor.. so they know who the evo/lancer driver.. so next time if they see different driver they will stop and ask 101 questions and leave your phone number to them.. thats the best we can do.. as our local "re inforcements" are abit lembab...

i always make sure the security officers in my place not to allow my cars to be driven out by anybody except me & my wife. The trick is to make sure the security guards are familiar with my cars.

leslie, can be more specifically which state in Nortern region ? Penang, Perlis or kedah ?

read today newspaper, police in Penang captured 1 evo 7 yellow color and few shooting happening and the car got damaged during the run and chase incident (real brave police) but unluckily couldn't catch the car theft. :mad: .. anyway dunno what to say more ... but hopefully that can resolve the series of evo car theft.

dun tell me all dis while evo stolen r done by all dis ppl ??? oh no....means next time road block .....evo will be checked thoroughly liao everywhere........ :(

Why are you worried? You got something to hide is it, DD? :D
Don't worry lah, you have the 'nice boy' look, they will just let you go.